Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Flaig tyre pressure gauge and T adaptor

Not a long lasting precision gauge Robert D'Cruze on Sep 04, 2019

Rating: 2

Cannot recommend this gauge. I bought this 25/4/18 to complement my two digital battery gauges, as I didn't want a battery failure when on tour. This is a very easy to use gauge, so it quickly became my go to gauge for both my bikes and car. Initially deadly accurate, calibrated against my two digital gauges and the TPMS on car and GS; all five agreed. A little over one year on, on tour, it began to misread. Now the needle sticks, reading several psi low, pressing the button the needle will jump to ABOUT the correct tyre pressue. Calibration using the above stated method, it now disagrees with the other four, while they all agree. The gauge has been well looked after, certainly better then my other gauges. It's not been dropped or knocked. Only one star for its initial performance.

Gauge John TT on Dec 06, 2018

Rating: 5

Easy to use and the most accurate gauge I’ve used, with pressure being so important on a bike, it’s a necessary purchase

Tyre Pressure Gauge T Fawcett on Nov 27, 2018

Rating: 5

Easy to use, excellent

Flaig tyre pressure gauge Geoff Salt on Nov 09, 2018

Rating: 5

I've had my Flaig gauge now two years and it's the best yet. However l wouldn't recommend buying this without the T adaptor as it enables usage on all types of vehicles.

A high quality guage John Stride on Jun 22, 2018

Rating: 5

The cross spoke wheels can make it tricky to get a normal gauge onto the valve. This has been cleverly designed to fit. High quality and it looks as though it should last a lifetime.

Quality Pål on May 06, 2018

Rating: 4

This might be a little heavier than others, but it works. :-) And it don’t need batteries..

Mr John Stone on Feb 20, 2018

Rating: 4

Quality product

Very good Graham Le Maitre on Jan 13, 2018

Rating: 5

I have owned a few tyre pressure gauges in the past but have always bought cheap. It is also said that you get what you pay for and this has not disappointed. Good quality gear.

Good Kit Russ Barling on Jun 19, 2017

Rating: 4

Well made and more accurate than most. Easy to use

ANGLED PRESSURE GAUGE STEVEN LEWIS on Nov 05, 2016

Rating: 3

I WANTED A ACCURATE AND SMALL TIRE GAUGE TO CARRY ON THE BIKE AND THIS DID THE TRICK , EASY TO USE GOOD PRODUCT

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: