Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Nevr Dull magic polishing wadding

Never Dull polishing compound Graham on Jan 18, 2022

Rating: 4

Excellent - Got rid of minor oxidation on exhaust headers and collector box Recommended

Good addition to Cleaning armoury Desmond Powell on Dec 01, 2020

Rating: 5

I have heard that this replaces Autosol and this is 100% not correct in my view, This product has its own uses and is great at polishing and finishing so worth the money as another quality cleaner for metal and chrome

Excellent product Booma Cannan on Jul 25, 2020

Rating: 5

I used it to polish the stainless steel sink. very good product.

if you have chrome this is the product Chris O'Dwyer on Aug 31, 2018

Rating: 5

Fantastic product, easy to use and very effective for bringing chrome back to a shiny condition. It's similar to duraglit! Easy cleaning rather than struggling with Autosol and a rag

Never Dull polishing Wadding Anthony Lewis on Jun 30, 2018

Rating: 5

Great product, very handy for cleaning bike, And thanks to Nippy Norman’s For such great service, And speedy delivery.

Mr Shahriman on Jul 09, 2016

Rating: 5

I used autosol before for my metal finish, but this Nevr Dull polish is far better and easy to apply. It have long lasting effect and for those u like to wash bike by your own this is must have item

barry graham on Nov 25, 2015

Rating: 5

Great stuff brings up exhaust really well quality product will last for ever great value for money ????

Barry Coker on Apr 15, 2015

Rating: 5

Used to use a product called DURAGLIT several years ago to clean and polish the alloy on my push bike but it disappeared over the years then I found NEVER DULL on your website purchased it and it smells just the same and does the same cleans and polishes just the same have recommended this to all my motorcycle friends a great product back from the past good for all metals.

Keenan Casady on Jan 08, 2015

Rating: 5

Have used Nevr-Dull for years. It's a truly great product. Lasts forever!

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: