Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of GiVi Tanklock tank ring R1200GS (04 to 2007), R1200Adventure LC , R1200 RT LC, R1250 Adventure, R1250RT

Easy to fit Shaun on Apr 03, 2021

Rating: 5

Arrived on time and was easy to fit. Just what I needed for my Givi tank bag.

Tank ring S Bone on Mar 21, 2021

Rating: 4

Very easy to fit but be careful not to over tighten top two bolts as it prevents fuel cap from opening properly otherwise works well with givi bag

Tank lock ring Mike lowther on Feb 02, 2021

Rating: 4

Easy to fit brilliant idea pull the lever bag comes off so easy

Makes tank bag connection easy Simon Hunt on Jul 06, 2018

Rating: 4

Makes fitting of any givi tank lock bag possible to the bike. One tank ring fits a numerous time range of bags

Works well E erdim on Nov 07, 2017

Rating: 4

Very easy to fit and it works well

Givi tanklock ring Keith Davies on Oct 30, 2017

Rating: 5

Quick service as usual from NN for this essential item if using the Givi tanklock bags. Very easy to follow instructions - no problem at all.

Givi Tanklock Enduro tank ring Carl Flint on Sep 10, 2017

Rating: 5

This is an additional cost to enable the use of the Givi Tanklock Enduro tank bag. However I like this system rather than trying to use straps. A no brainer to install on the tank and is solidly made.

Easy fit Tim on Apr 23, 2017

Rating: 5

Fast delivery.easy to fit. Changed bikes but didn't need to buy a new tank bag,just changed the tank ring.

Givi Tanklock tank ring Bob. Provan on Oct 21, 2016

Rating: 5

Had to get this as the one on my R1200RS SE didn't fit. Simple to fit, doesn't look out of place when the bag is not on. Allows me to take off the panniers and use a small tank bag for day trips.

GiVi Tanklock tank ring R1200RT LC Ray Marsh on Jul 20, 2016

Rating: 5

Good quality fit and needed to enable the bag to fit to the tank.

James Mahon on Jul 05, 2015

Rating: 5

Prompt delivery as usual Easy to fit, good service

Barry Kimble on May 05, 2015

Rating: 5

A very simple and easy to fix adapter ring which doesn't look too out of place when the bag is removed.

Brian Little on Apr 02, 2015

Rating: 5

The easiest to fit of all the (three!) Givi tank adapter rings that I've used on my other bikes. Tank bag just clicks on and off so easily and is impressively secure when in place.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: