Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £49 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £99 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of K & N air filter - R1200GS LC 2013 on, 2017 on, R1200Adv. LC 2014 on, R1250GS/Adv. R1200RT LC/1250R/RS/RT and more

Perfect fit Richard Bull on Sep 07, 2021

Rating: 5

Fitted but not ridden yet. I put a K & N on my previous GS and it worked perfectly.

K&N filter Gary on Jul 08, 2021

Rating: 4

I finally started to do my own servicing again. I’ve always leaned towards putting K&N filters in as standard. Have I noticed a difference. No, only time will tell. I’m not in a very dusty environment. However, there are now some decent independent tests done on filtration capability and capacity of filters including K&N. I wish I’d read it first. The most important thing is it’s ability to filter down to smallest particles rather than longevity. Enough said.

K&n Air filter Peter Dittmann on Nov 30, 2020

Rating: 5

Takes about 30mins to fit, only been on a 10 mile ride so far but throttle response seems sharper . Not cheap but have been using K&N filters for years in motorsport, nothing else comes close. Great service from NN as always

Excellent Ivo Cizmic on Sep 03, 2020

Rating: 5

I really like KN filters. I really can feel that my motorbike is breathing.

Improved performance James Jewiss on Dec 25, 2017

Rating: 5

I’d heard about these filters before - engine seems to breath easier and noticed most improvement related to in gear torque delivery.

Mr Jade on May 24, 2016

Rating: 5

The bike feels completely different, more power and feels as if it is less restricted. Pretty easy to install and the fact that it is already oiled and ready to go was a bonus. Well worth the buy.

Ronny Sundbye on Aug 28, 2015

Rating: 5

Very good

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: