Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Wunderlich handlebar risers S1000R to 2016

Risers Geoff on Dec 26, 2020

Rating: 4

Excellent quality and service. Has made the bike far more comfortable for me.

Handlebar Risers Stuart on Jun 01, 2019

Rating: 5

Product, purpose and service from Nippy Normans perfect again.

Bar risers Mike Fountain on Nov 09, 2017

Rating: 4

Delivery on time, easy to fit and does what it says they will do. They look the part when fitted.

bar risers john forbes on Aug 23, 2017

Rating: 4

yes the bar risers are great and fitted perfectly, they made such a difference on the feel when riding

Bar Risers Stuart Woodman on Jul 14, 2017

Rating: 5

This a great addition to have if you are on the shorter side, as I am :) and it blends in perfectly with the standard equipment, the riding position is better for me, I would definately recommend this product and also Nippy Normans as there service have always been top notch. Thanks again

Mr Robert whitelaw on Jan 25, 2017

Rating: 3

Great product. Would buy off this website again 👍

Bar risers Deborah Robinson on Dec 29, 2016

Rating: 5

Great product, excellent quality, just gives a better handlebar position but not to much, looks like it was an original part, you can't tell.

Bar Risers Michael Warner on Jun 20, 2016

Rating: 5

A more comfortable ride and easier to see with the mirrors now. A quality product from a quality company with good service as usual.

handle bar risers pat hewitt on Jun 08, 2016

Rating: 3

risers are good but disapointed that nn could not supply bolts so i could fit bmw sat nav. NN note - at time of writing bolts are only available from BMW

Brian Mcguinness on Nov 14, 2015

Rating: 5

Good quality, easy to install.

Imran Ismail on Sep 22, 2015

Rating: 5

Works perfectly for me because i am only 5' 5". Now the handlebar is closer to my body and make it easier for me to ride.

Helen Campbell on Jul 12, 2015

Rating: 4

Delighted with the product and your delivery service, has made riding more comfortable on long journeys, if I had one negative remark it would be nice if the handle bar rises could be a similar colour to bmw handle bar it's self, but apart from that delighted. Helen

Vince Hall on May 19, 2015

Rating: 5

Fits perfect, no cable lengthening, matches the silver of the OE pretty well. Just enough rise for me

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: