Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For ANY value order to the UK & Ireland
over £49 to Europe.

Free postage options available for other destinations

...Or pick a department

Reviews of K & N AIR FILTER - R1200GS (not LC model) ,R1200RT,R1200ST, R1200S/R, R NINE T

Air Filter Ian Jones on Nov 07, 2018

Rating: 4

Prompt service and cheaper than most, never a problem getting parts from Nippy's

K&N filter T j fee on Oct 27, 2018

Rating: 4

The filter was what I expected and the delivery was very prompt thanks again t j fee

K&N Filter Kevin on Apr 26, 2016

Rating: 5

Good Filter as always with K&N

Steve Mears on Feb 15, 2016

Rating: 5

My bike has always felt like it's running lean, and this filter seems to have helped. Gut feeling 5 - 10% better than stock. Great product.

Anthony Flynn on Nov 12, 2015

Rating: 4

Well known product, have used them for nearly 40 years. Does what it says on the tin. Highly recommended

Peter Waller on Feb 19, 2015

Rating: 5

What can I Say? Quick delivery...save heaps on air filters..Thanks Nippy!

les watt on Dec 13, 2014

Rating: 4

Excellent service.

Chris Barnes on Sep 03, 2014

Rating: 5

Quality product and good fun to fit. will pay for itself over the next two years or so. Not sure whether it helps with performance, but if you want to think it does, then do!

James Sparkes on Dec 10, 2013

Rating: 5

Very happy with the products, communication with seller and delivery. A+ service. Definitely would buy again from Nippy Norman's

Pär-Olov Joelson on May 27, 2013

Rating: 5

It gave me much snappier throttle response. Can't say anything about fuel consumption yet.

RICHARD MONTGOMERY on Apr 03, 2013

Rating: 5

GREAT REPLACEMENT PART THAT DOES NOT VOID YOUR WARRANTY

Corentin Le Gallic on Jan 10, 2013

Rating: 4

No real difference in the way the bike works BUT Very useful when you ride a lot and/or mostly off-road (washable so no need to be charged by your bmw dealer every 12000 miles)

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: