Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Wunderlich frame bung set - black R1200GS LC/Adventure LC, R1250GS/Adventure (11 pieces)

Frame bungs Ian croston on Jul 08, 2020

Rating: 5

Got the bungs to finish off the bike as the holes look bad not finished! Also got the bungs for the front bars of the 1250 these are different to 1200 the 1250 are tapped and the 1200 straight cut,so I used the 1200 bungs in the rear rack holes near the foot peg a little tight but tapped in with a bit of wd 40.

Discreet Carlos Alonso on Jul 06, 2020

Rating: 5

Easy to install and blends in with the rest of the bike, mine is black

Wunderlich frame cover set Phil Maguire on Apr 25, 2020

Rating: 4

Frame bungs for my R1250GS fitted a treat gives the frame a great complete look. Prompt delivery as usually from NN. Would recommend this bung set.

Bung set Mick Stokes on Mar 15, 2020

Rating: 5

Finishes the bike nicely

Great bungs easy to fit Steve moir on Mar 08, 2020

Rating: 4

Bought set of bungs for my gs 1200 they arrived promptly were easy to fit and look good really pleased

Great product Phil Marshall on Jan 06, 2020

Rating: 5

Well made and a good fit. Used a smear of ACF 50 before installing, popped a few back out after a wet ride and they had let no water in. Really tidy the frame up,great idea Top notch service from NN as usual.

Frame bungs Jeffrey Brain on Dec 17, 2019

Rating: 4

An excellent quality product very easily fitted. It not only enhances the bike visually but also keeps dirt out of the frame holes. Delivery was also very prompt. Ten out of ten

Frame bungs Graham Solomon on Aug 25, 2019

Rating: 5

Definitely tidies those unsightly holes

Mr Lee spindler on Dec 06, 2018

Rating: 4

Products arrived in good time. Good quality items. Unfortunately I have brand-new 1250 HP Rally Edition which comes with frame guards so you can’t use all the items that are in the pack. This is not a problem as I just gave them to a colleague who also as GS

Nice addition mervyn henson on Nov 15, 2018

Rating: 5

I recently purchased these from Nippy Norman. Easily fitted onto the bike and haven’t moved since installation. A must for any bike that see’s wet and dirty roads.

Infill panels Gary drake on Oct 05, 2018

Rating: 4

Great product just didn’t fit because I all ready have a mudslinger fitted so lots of mods to brackets it now fits but it was a pain

Quality at the price Glen Guthrie on Aug 24, 2018

Rating: 5

Purchased these on the value and was not disappointed, looked on previous reviews and made the plunge. Fitted perfectly and on the 1300 mile trip to Germany they are still in place. Don't hesitate to buy if you want a bargain.

Bung Set Anthony Lewis on Aug 24, 2018

Rating: 5

fits like a glove, takes very little time to put on bike, fast delivery, thanks to Nippy Normans, Highly recommend this company.

Mr Bryan on Aug 19, 2018

Rating: 3

Shame you have to order the 2 crash bar bungs separately - along with a second delivery charge. Should be all part of a single kit as it is supposed to be specifically for the GS Adventure, which has crash bars. Useless without filling those in too.

Purchase of frame bungs Paul Bolsover on Jul 30, 2018

Rating: 5

Purchased the end bungs for the bike frame. Looks great. Saves having all the holes left exposed. Reasonable price. Easy to fit. Delivered 2 days after on line purchase. Great service.

Does the job Darius Poli on Jul 22, 2018

Rating: 4

Works as advertised. Blocks up holes that would otherwise fill up with crud. Look a bit rubbery (being that they are rubber!) Would have got the metal versions if they were available in black.

Good piece of kit Bryan Duncan on Jul 08, 2018

Rating: 5

Really tidies the bike uk and makes washing the bike easier as no pockets of water lurk to drip down

Bike frame bungs Anthony Liston on May 21, 2018

Rating: 4

Just what was needed to keep dirt and rain out out. I also purchased 20mm blind grommets for the crash bars

All bunged up! Colin on May 20, 2018

Rating: 5

Fit well and looks good, need I say more!

Mr Robin Konieczny on May 11, 2018

Rating: 5

The frame bung set has fitted a treat and they look great. These are a relatively cheap solution that looks as if the bike was supplied with them. Would certainly recommend them.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: