Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Nippy Normans twin USB adaptor with voltmeter

We humidifiee Mark Kelk on Apr 12, 2021

Rating: 5

Great service arrived exactly as described

Perfect Fit Jo Foord on Mar 03, 2021

Rating: 5

Purchased this for the amp meter function mainly because my battery let me down in the cold weather, really great little device, & peace of mind seeing how my battery is behaving,

Mr Nick Franklin on Feb 27, 2021

Rating: 4

Does what it says on the tin

UBS Voltmeter Keith Locke on Jan 07, 2021

Rating: 5

A brilliant addition to the tool kit. In this period of lockdown and bike lay-ups it's an ideal way to monitor your battery condition in conjunction with the cambus charger. I'm really pleased to own it for my peace of mind.

Doesnt fit my Honda Ian Robertson on Dec 20, 2020

Rating: 4

Looks like a great bit of kit. Gutted that it wont fit my Honda lighter socket accessory. Now need to find a very similar bit of kit that will fit. But my mate with a BMW is very happy right now.

Twin USB adaptor R1250 GSA Ali on Dec 15, 2020

Rating: 4

Good addition to the bike, twin USB for charging phones and satnav, appears to be well made!

review Michael Wroe on Dec 14, 2020

Rating: 4

Not used it yet but will let you know when I do

USB connector Richard Parslow on Nov 17, 2020

Rating: 5

Works well quality made

Mr EVAN TANTSIOPOULOS on Jul 15, 2020

Rating: 5

Excellent

It’s only small but does the job. David Thomas on Jun 22, 2020

Rating: 5

Small USB adapter ( 2 outlets ).from a DIN socket on the bike, a blue light lights up when you plug a usb cable in to charge anything. It does what it’s supposed to do.

Twin USB adapter c/w voltmeter Frank Oreiily on Dec 21, 2019

Rating: 4

Allows me to charge both my phone and Bluetooth intercom while on the move.

USB/voltmeter frank Gilzean on Nov 19, 2019

Rating: 5

It arrived at the second time of asking dont know where the first one went.This is a useful accessory with two USB ports. Good quality with the added benefit of having the Voltage indicator to verify battery charge and charging status. Previously has the twin USB that replaced the socket but now the socket is back on and its easy to put the bike back on the charger inbetween winter ride outs

Twin USB adapter Mr Roland Burn on Aug 28, 2019

Rating: 5

This is a usefull accessory with two USB ports. Good quality with the added benefit of having the Voltage indicator to verify battery charge and charging status. Top tip, make sure you fasten it on with a cable tie to stop somenone nicking it as the last one went missing in a car park!

USB/Volt Meter Ian Dobie on Aug 26, 2019

Rating: 5

Handy and very good piece of plug-in and removable kit for long distance travelling.

Best ! Razvan Trocan on Aug 21, 2019

Rating: 5

Very god quality ! Thancks

Mr Alex Rae on Aug 18, 2019

Rating: 4

Good solid piece of kit and it works

USB/voltmeter Clive Holloway on Aug 18, 2019

Rating: 4

Excellent accessory to charge mobile gear with useful built in built in voltmeter & good protective cap when USB not in use.

Twin adapter; twin use. Roger Bickerstaffe on Aug 02, 2019

Rating: 4

I’m pleased with the plug in twin USB adapter having used it on a long weekend trip to enable the phone to be charged. The voltmeter reading is clearly visible and helped in providing useful data on the state of charge. A useful accessory.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: