473 x OFFERS Click here

R1300GS accessories. click here

R12 and R12 nine T accessories click here

F900GS, Adventure and F800GS accessories. click here

Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of DIN PLUG ONLY -TRIPLE PACK

Din Triple Pack Simon Carter on Feb 18, 2023

Rating: 5

As always great service with speedy delivery, product was purchased to sort a problem with a cheaper alternative which it did well

Din plugs Ian Pickersgill on Jan 19, 2022

Rating: 5

Perfect just the the job quick and easy to use

DIN Plug Jim on Jul 10, 2021

Rating: 5

Great little plug. Used to power my sat nav mount. Easy to fit.

DIN plug triple pack Dave on May 25, 2021

Rating: 5

Good deal on 3 pack of quality plugs. Screw on cover and screws to tighten the wires in terminals.

Din Plugs Paul on Feb 05, 2021

Rating: 5

Great service, items as described and good quality.

Din plug 3 pack Dave Twist on Jan 23, 2020

Rating: 5

3 din plugs which work well and are easy to connect. I filled mine with silicone to make waterproof.

[email protected] Jim Rooney on Jan 28, 2019

Rating: 4

The triple pack is great value, the plugs are easy to connect, tough and very reliable they are exactly the same as the one I bought back in 1981 it's still going strong on my airbed pump.

Plugs Phil Murphy on May 16, 2018

Rating: 4

These plugs only seem to be available for BMW, although used extensively by Honda. Thanks to Nippy Norman's, I have re connected my trickle charger.

Din plugs Steve Clarke on Nov 02, 2016

Rating: 5

These came well packaged. Ideally Could have done with being a mixed pack of din plugs of various shapes for different applications. But nonetheless these will be useful.

steve jackson on Sep 30, 2015

Rating: 4

good sturdy quality DIN Sized plugs, using mine to connect KIES Heated jacket to the bikes power, matched to the DIN Sockets these provide a solid, relatively cheap method to supply your kit. I have used Liquid Tape to seal the cable outlet of the plugs, these might be supplied with a sealant or grommet in future to add that extra bit of quality to the finished product.

John Cousins on Sep 17, 2015

Rating: 5

so easy to use

Ken Flewitt on Mar 06, 2015

Rating: 5

simple, cheap and just the job to drag BMW into the real world. Why do they use obsolete connections?

fernando ximenez on Jul 09, 2013

Rating: 5

Excellant product and price. Compact size and good performance

Steve Clough on May 31, 2013

Rating: 5

Excellant product at excellant price. Better than some available due to more compact size.

mark miller on Apr 23, 2013

Rating: 5

good quality plug

Graham West on Dec 06, 2012

Rating: 5

Great value if you need three

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: