Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of DIN PLUG ONLY -TRIPLE PACK

Din plug 3 pack Dave Twist on Jan 23, 2020

Rating: 5

3 din plugs which work well and are easy to connect. I filled mine with silicone to make waterproof.

enquiries@rowandale1989.co.uk Jim Rooney on Jan 28, 2019

Rating: 4

The triple pack is great value, the plugs are easy to connect, tough and very reliable they are exactly the same as the one I bought back in 1981 it's still going strong on my airbed pump.

Plugs Phil Murphy on May 16, 2018

Rating: 4

These plugs only seem to be available for BMW, although used extensively by Honda. Thanks to Nippy Norman's, I have re connected my trickle charger.

Din plugs Steve Clarke on Nov 02, 2016

Rating: 5

These came well packaged. Ideally Could have done with being a mixed pack of din plugs of various shapes for different applications. But nonetheless these will be useful.

steve jackson on Sep 30, 2015

Rating: 4

good sturdy quality DIN Sized plugs, using mine to connect KIES Heated jacket to the bikes power, matched to the DIN Sockets these provide a solid, relatively cheap method to supply your kit. I have used Liquid Tape to seal the cable outlet of the plugs, these might be supplied with a sealant or grommet in future to add that extra bit of quality to the finished product.

John Cousins on Sep 17, 2015

Rating: 5

so easy to use

Ken Flewitt on Mar 06, 2015

Rating: 5

simple, cheap and just the job to drag BMW into the real world. Why do they use obsolete connections?

fernando ximenez on Jul 09, 2013

Rating: 5

Excellant product and price. Compact size and good performance

Steve Clough on May 31, 2013

Rating: 5

Excellant product at excellant price. Better than some available due to more compact size.

mark miller on Apr 23, 2013

Rating: 5

good quality plug

Graham West on Dec 06, 2012

Rating: 5

Great value if you need three

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: