Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £49 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £99 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of MachineArt mark 2 Light Bars  - R1200R LC/RS LC, R1250R LC/RS LC

Light bar Bryan Watson on Nov 24, 2021

Rating: 5

The light bars are well finished, a perfect fit and came with stainless bolts.

Lamp bars Colin Ardis on Feb 16, 2021

Rating: 5

Excellent product Great speedy service

Great brackets with a couple of niggles Ian George on Nov 07, 2020

Rating: 4

These are very neat brackets and go on quite easily. I hesitate to give 5* is even when fitted and tightened well, they can still pivot round a little (upwards) so aren't solidly mounted in place. This means unless you regularly check the position, they could be dazzling oncoming drivers. This may of course be a design feature so they move when you inevitably clout them with your leg... My other observation is that, combined with the Denali lights, the paint had to be removed from the ends of the machine art bars to get the Denali bracket to fit. Not sure if this is because the light bars are too wide, the paint is too thick or the Denali brackets are too narrow, but either way I needed to file off the paint to get it all togather

2 light bars stephane gotti on Sep 23, 2020

Rating: 5

bonjour. Très satisfait de l'ensemble. Montage effectué sans problème. Bonne journée.

Good product Mohd rashidi zahari on Aug 18, 2020

Rating: 5

Good saller

Light bars Graham Lund on Jun 04, 2020

Rating: 5

Very good quality and excellent fit and with the addition of two simple side-plates (home-made) they will take the Denali S4 lights with no problem.

Light Bars Brian Gillies on Sep 22, 2019

Rating: 4

Only brackets I could find to fit my bike. Would have been fine with BMW lights but had to modify them to use the Denali lights I also purchased. Fortunately a mate was able to cut off the ends and reweld the end where the lights mount so that I could use them.

MachineArt mark 2 Light Bars - R1200R LC/RS LC Angus on Aug 31, 2019

Rating: 5

High quality product used on my 2017 R1200R.

Mr colin hoare on Apr 29, 2019

Rating: 5

Great addition, fitted well and excellent service.

brackets for auxiliary lights gilberto iannozzi on Jan 24, 2019

Rating: 5

perfect dimensions, they are installed without any problem, excellent realization

lighting Angus on Jul 23, 2018

Rating: 5

A well engineered & designed high quality product easily installed that provides exceptional mounting for additional driving or fog lights.

Machine Art Moto light bars Ian Thompson on Jul 05, 2018

Rating: 4

Great item quick postage needed a bit of adjustment to make light bars level. Highly recommended.

Machine Art Moto light bars Ian Thompson on Jul 05, 2018

Rating: 4

Great item quick postage needed a bit of adjustment to make light bars level. Highly recommended.

Mr Bernard Akers on May 01, 2018

Rating: 4

The light bars are easy to fit, provide a very stable and solid platform to attach auxiliary lights, and are of good quality. However because of the position of the lights when fitted they completely mask the front indicators dispite having the lights dimmed to 10% of their maximum brightness. NIPPY NORMANS SAYS We will ask the manufacturers about this as it is an unknown problem at the moment after selling hundreds of these bars.

Auxiliary Lights Ernesto Maurer on Apr 09, 2018

Rating: 5

very good quality

Accessory mounting bars Ashley wilkes on Oct 02, 2017

Rating: 5

Solid feeling and unobtrusive bars to mount my auxiliary lights. They took only minutes to fit. Recommended

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: