Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Wunderlich car size plug to DIN size socket magic converter

Simples David Twist on Apr 18, 2022

Rating: 4

Does exactly what it says on the tin! Very useful and convenient. I can switch my electric tyre pump from car to bike easily now.

Review Philip Deacon on Mar 28, 2019

Rating: 5

Exactly what I needed. I have a compact tyre pump which fits in the glove box of the bike but has a car-type plug. This squeezes nicely into its box. Good ordering and postal service from NN.

grahamb638@gmail.com Graham Buxton on Feb 11, 2019

Rating: 5

Excellent, quick service as usual and the plug does what I required.

Bike acessories Philip shannon on Feb 16, 2018

Rating: 5

All very good and usefull acessories

Mr David on Aug 31, 2017

Rating: 4

Ordered this part online and it arrived while I was away, the postman put it in my recycling bin which was emptied by a kindly neighbour and was lost to the paper recycling factory. I got in contact with NN and a replacement was there the day after. They went above and beyond for me and I would highly recommend to anyone. Cracking service and a good bit of kit to boot well done.

Magic converter Robert on Aug 04, 2017

Rating: 5

Great little add on

Works as advertised Yassir Hussain on Apr 05, 2017

Rating: 4

Works well

Mr Carl Furnell on Dec 11, 2016

Rating: 3

Works as expected

Plug to DIN socket converter. Lynn Broadhurst on Apr 28, 2016

Rating: 5

Recommended! Does what it says on the tin!

car plug to din plug sally millard on Apr 18, 2016

Rating: 5

Fantastic piece of kit does exactley what it is discribed as would recomend to anyone

Good product Peter Jackson on Apr 06, 2016

Rating: 5

Useful plug, just what I wanted.

David Copland on Sep 10, 2015

Rating: 5

Lets me charge my phone with car lead so has saved a fair bit of cash . Works well , Thanks .

Geof Parker on Aug 21, 2015

Rating: 5

GOOD FIT BUT ONLY RECENTLY FITTED - NOT USED YET AS IT IS CONNECTION FOR A HEATED JACKET.

Geof Parker on Aug 21, 2015

Rating: 5

Bar risers fitted excellent value

Peter Stubbs on Aug 03, 2015

Rating: 5

The socket works fine so very pleased with it but I bought it so that I could use a tyre inflator pump. You may have known, but I didn't, that it won't work. Even when the engine is running. The socket cuts out above a certain load (not sure what). So if this is what you want to do, you need a different solution presumably that connect directly to the battery.

Beech Mike on Jun 13, 2015

Rating: 4

Does exactly as stated and is well made.

kalevi nurminen on May 08, 2015

Rating: 5

This product could not be found in Finland.

Robert Tungatt on Apr 24, 2015

Rating: 5

Perfect !

Bill McAuliffe on Jan 30, 2015

Rating: 4

Does the job and fits in place without being in the way. Would have given 5 stars if it had an end cover to protect from weather ingress - I've had to adapt and finish off with tape

Kevin Bourne on Jan 02, 2015

Rating: 5

Does what it says on the tin. Perfect

David Newlyn on Dec 25, 2014

Rating: 5

Plug it in to the socket on your BMW and use car size 'plugs' to charge your phone, ipod or whatever. Simple.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: