Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Folding Funnels – home and away kit

Folding funnels Colin Haines on Aug 07, 2022

Rating: 5

Thes are so handy, can't think why i didn't get them earlier rather then struggle with spills.

Folding Funnels Steve on Oct 11, 2021

Rating: 5

Handy size for oil top up etc, collapse into itself so takes no space at all in my tool box for use if I get caught away from home, double packs means can use each for specific fluids without risking contamination etc.

Funnels John EVANS on Jul 28, 2021

Rating: 4

The funnel are ideal you can keep them with you, when your out and about. They are perfect for pouring the oil in.

Handy & Compact. Ian B on Jun 16, 2021

Rating: 5

Compact, folds down small. I keep it in a small polyethylene bag in with the tools under the seat along with a couple of sheets of kitchen roll, to aid cleaning before putting it away.

Folding Funnels Barry on Jun 05, 2021

Rating: 5

Folding Funnels! Funnels that fold, functional, fairly firm, fantastically formed making them easy to carry with you, fitting favourably into my tool folder. 😉 Recommended

Great Service Aid Gavin Rule on Mar 03, 2021

Rating: 4

Ideal aid to home servicing and to carry in your on-bike kit for top -ups as necessary.

Folding Funnels John Forrester on Dec 08, 2020

Rating: 5

Small, do the job and take up minimal space, makes a top up easier funnel'y enough.

Folding Funnels Bob on Nov 11, 2020

Rating: 5

Nice and compact, easy to store on bike, will be very useful and no more messy oil and water top ups. Keep some paper towels with them to clean after use.

Small but useful Richard Watson on Sep 03, 2020

Rating: 4

Smaller than expected but a really useful size for topping up coolant. Folds nice and small

Folding Funnels Keith Hicks on Aug 09, 2020

Rating: 4

Great wee items to store in panniers, Handy when on a long run

Handy to have Cooke , Martin on May 13, 2020

Rating: 5

These fold flat funnels won’t take up much space but carried with the 1.5 litre fuel bottle makes filling the tank from the bottle or the bottle from the fuel pump easier and safer. Usual prompt service from Nippy Norman’s despite CV19 lockdown.

Folding funnels Clive Holloway on Nov 23, 2019

Rating: 4

Excellent for taking o tour should oil or brake fluid need topping up & take up no space.

Folding funnel Paul Davies on Aug 11, 2019

Rating: 4

Very Andy small to keep under my seat of my bike

Easily packed McDonnell David on Aug 25, 2018

Rating: 5

Ingenious device. Great for space saving When touring

Folding funnels Clive Holloway on Jan 09, 2018

Rating: 4

Very useful accessory taking up no room in your panniers when on tour and saves the potential for making a mess!

MR Cumhur on Dec 14, 2017

Rating: 5

Genius product, perfect

Brilliant! KJCornwall on Nov 16, 2017

Rating: 5

What a brilliantly simple idea. Fold down to next to nothing, then pop up to allow easy filling of fluids. An essential item.

Folding Funnels JAN PIECHOCKI on Oct 20, 2017

Rating: 5

These are a rather useful dinky addition to my tool kit to use on the bike or in the Garage. They take up very little room and can be used in tight places that traditional funnels cannot reach.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: