Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £49 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £99 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Oil Filler Cap Tool all R Models From 04

Oil cap tool Steve Bruton on Aug 06, 2021

Rating: 4

Excellent tool, fast delivery, many thanks, great service.

Perfect for the job Andrew Thomson on Jun 08, 2021

Rating: 5

Stronger than cheap copies I have seen

Perfect for the job Andrew Thomson on Jun 08, 2021

Rating: 5

Stronger than cheap copies I have seen

Right tool for the job Gav on Feb 02, 2021

Rating: 5

New to these boxers and great to find the correct tool for removing oil filler cap at a decent price, delivered swiftly. Thank you Nippy Normans

Oil filler key Richard Broadbent on Aug 04, 2020

Rating: 5

Great little handy Oil key. It’s just the right size to fit into the pointless tank flap. so double bonus I finally find a use for that too! Thx Norm. Great price and quick delivery.

mvjoneasy@gmail.com martin jones on Feb 18, 2019

Rating: 5

Product 1st class, great delivery time.

Mr Sven Erik Frykholm on Sep 23, 2018

Rating: 5

Handy, fits perfekt.

special filler cap tool John Legrain on Dec 19, 2017

Rating: 5

invaluable little gadget saves a lot of faffing about

Rev Edward on Jan 29, 2017

Rating: 5

Very handy to have on the bike just in case, lives neatly in my under-rack tail bag with a right angle valve extension and my disc lock.

Great Service Great Company Mike on Nov 26, 2016

Rating: 5

I have bought several products for my bike - Choosing Nippy Normans is perfect choice they are a great company with experts on-hand to help / advise will continue to buy from them buy with confidence natural choice for BMW Owners - :-))

Mr Paul appleby on Jul 30, 2016

Rating: 4

Excellent product,and service as always

Filler cap Mike on Apr 01, 2016

Rating: 5

Fits perfect. Does as it says on the tin! Thanks Nippy Normans

Jonathan Longstaff on Feb 01, 2016

Rating: 5

Quick delivery.

Richard Eyres on Feb 25, 2015

Rating: 5

...

John Haswell on Dec 26, 2014

Rating: 5

Excellent official product at the best price anywhere(bought in sale, with free postage). Very quick delivery.

philip taylor on Apr 20, 2014

Rating: 5

Good service

Joe Bracone on Feb 22, 2014

Rating: 5

The right tool for the right job

Greg Taylor on May 07, 2013

Rating: 5

Always useful to have a few of these lying around. Will probably add another to my next order. As good as the one that came with the bike.

Dan Hayes on Mar 26, 2013

Rating: 5

Does what it says on the tin.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: