NEW ! R1300GS accessories. click here

Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of MachineArt MudSling® - R1200RS LC, R1200R LC, R1250R/1250RS

Mudsling Tim Stokes on Dec 18, 2023

Rating: 5

Easy to fit, I used helicopter tape to protect the paint work. I've not been out in the wet yet but it looks well designed to protect the vulnerable components

Mr Chris Morgan on Dec 14, 2023

Rating: 5

Thanks for a well packed and quick delivery. The rear Mudsling was very easy to fit and took less than 10 minutes. It is also highly effective and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Mudsling Kevin McCafferty on Dec 05, 2023

Rating: 5

Well made quality part, essential for keeping the shock clean.

Mudsling Paul on Aug 09, 2023

Rating: 5

As described, easy to fit, looks better than expected fitted to the bike and keeping the rear end cleaner then before. Again excellent service from Nippy Normans from the time of placing the order to it arriving. Thank you.

mud slinger David liderth on Jul 05, 2023

Rating: 5

Excellent quality.. good and easy fit.. not cheap.. but neither is a replacement shock.. as normal Excellent service from Nippy Normans

Mudsling Bob Allen on Jun 09, 2023

Rating: 5

Does what it says, so easy to fit, was actually a 10min job for once ;-)

Mudsling MARC BIENVENU on May 14, 2023

Rating: 5

Very easy to fit and looks like it is OE, I don't like the cable ties but apart from that very pleased

Mudsling Jes Preston on May 11, 2023

Rating: 5

Had one on my R9T works really well keep the mire off the rear shock so invested in one for my R1250R well worth the cost

Mud Sling Kenny Black on Apr 27, 2023

Rating: 5

The mud slinger I purchased was perfect to keep road crude off the shock, you hardly know its there once fitted. Extremely pleased with this product, a very professional and efficient company to work with, would highly recommend.

Rear mudslinger Nicolas Foreman-Peck on Mar 12, 2023

Rating: 5

Gods quality, easy to fit, does a good job protecting the rear shock and underside from road muck.

Great Protection Pete Watson on Mar 08, 2023

Rating: 5

A simple and effective add-on to prevent the rear wheel from shot blasting the shock/spring with crud and grit. Well made, clear instructions and easy to fit. Provides as good protection as one could realistically ask. Device probably a better bet than a hugger in heavy rain as rainwater can more easily escape so less likely to overload tyre tread capacity.

Mr Keith Aird on Dec 05, 2022

Rating: 5

Excellent product, excellent service. Products on the website include front and rear mudguard extensions. I now know I need both I could have bought a combination and saved a bit of money.

Absolutely spot on John diskin on Jul 31, 2022

Rating: 5

Does the job 100 %. Looks very neat and tidy ,and easy to fit.

Mudsling Kevin Worrow on Jul 28, 2022

Rating: 5

Very prompt delivery, easy to fit

The missing piece Robert Pepler on Jul 20, 2022

Rating: 5

An expensive piece of ABS plastic that should be fitted as standard to protect valuable components. I’d prefer something better than zip ties to secure the sides- doesn’t look good - but it does the job.

Mud sling Howard James Andrews on Jul 06, 2022

Rating: 5

This product is excellent, does the job, pity its not standard when buying such an expensive bike.

This product fits the R1250R perfectly. Yasuo HAMASHIMA on Jul 06, 2022

Rating: 4

This product fits perfectly on the R1250R. I rode the road after the rain. With this product, mud splashes on the suspension are eliminated. But even with this product, mud splashed on my legs.

Brilliant and Easy to Fit Edward Forty on May 17, 2022

Rating: 4

It is so quick and easy to fit and it does cover the rear shock completely. The only thing that I don't like is the cable ties but it isn't too bad. It is a tad expensive but it is worth it. It is just annoying and we all say it, why don't the manufacturers do it right in the first place.

Mr David Hill on Feb 14, 2022

Rating: 5

Very pleased with the mudsling, easy to fit and does the job perfectly, only wish I had know about their existence 2 years ago when I bought the bike. In my opinion it's better than a hugger.

Rear shock protection john white on Dec 09, 2021

Rating: 5

Just what BMW forgot to put on at the factory. It fits perfect and the finish matches the rest of the undertail, it's a tad expensive but a far better option than a stone chipping the rear shock shaft.

Mudsling Phil Cawston on Oct 26, 2021

Rating: 4

Great product, well made easy to fit, quite expensive but you get what you pay for.

Why don’t BMW fit these as standard?! iBandit on Aug 30, 2021

Rating: 5

With an expensive ESA shock and spring exposed to everything the rear wheel can throw at it I can’t believe BMW don’t fit more than a 3” bit of plastic to protect it… My first purchase on buying the RS was this mudsling. It was easy to fit (15 minutes taking my time to put black insulation tape behind the cable ties to protect the paint). It matches the bike’s profile very well - I think it looks much neater than a hugger. It matches the BMW plastics and, apart from the cable ties (which are quite subtle being black in the black subframe) and discreet Mudsling label, looks completely original. After a 3 hour ride home in torrential rain on rural Welsh roads the shock and spring still looked clean, unlike the rest of the bike and myself! A must-buy for all RS owners.

Excellent item - easy to fit and well made PETER WILLIAM BAGNALL on Aug 07, 2021

Rating: 5

Very substantial and well made bit of kit. Easy to fit and secure after initial 200 mile ride. Definitely increases protection of ESA and surrounding area. Better protection than a rear hugger.

MachineArt MudSling Sean Saunders on Jun 13, 2021

Rating: 5

This is the second of these I’ve purchased, first was for a GS. Overall a great product that fits well…….and easy to fit. Usual great service from NN too.

Good product PAUL MARTIN on Jun 04, 2021

Rating: 5

Quick delivery & easy to fit, the mudsling does the job nicely

Very nice Juergen Anger on May 14, 2021

Rating: 4

This seems to be the right part to protect ESA and suspension. I haven't tested it in rainy conditions yet but it looks good. Easy to install. The Mudsling was despatched very quick but it took 4 weeks until the part arrives here in Germany due to customs. Greetings to Brexit and Corona :-)

mud sling gavin broadhurst on May 06, 2021

Rating: 5

quick service, and very good quality product.

Mudsling Andrew Dales on Apr 13, 2021

Rating: 5

The product arrived in good time and the Mudsling was easy to install. This keeps crud off the rear shock and ESA.

mudslinger Ian Birch on Apr 12, 2021

Rating: 5

Good delivery easy to fit good quality.

Spritzschutz Iselber on Apr 07, 2021

Rating: 4

Passt super an den Rahmen. Versand ist schnell und sicher.

Muddling report Natalie Piche on Jan 28, 2021

Rating: 5

Yes I did rec’d it and I am very happy. Top quality product. Thank you again.

Brilliant! Dawn on Jan 24, 2021

Rating: 5

Brilliant, quality piece of kit. Does exactly what it says it does, fitted perfectly and was very easy to fit. THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED

Mudsling John Everett on Jan 24, 2021

Rating: 5

Quality item,plastic grain matches oe plastics,fitted very neatly and easily in about 20 minutes. I agree with comments about tie wraps on a premium bike but you soon stop focusing on them once the product is fitted and part of the look of the bike. The product does a perfect job and I would say it's well worth the money for the protection it gives to very expensive parts of the bike. Faultless service,packing and delivery by Nippy Normans,my one stop "shop" for all future BMW goodies! Very happy customer.

A Must Have Rick H on Dec 19, 2020

Rating: 5

You'd be silly not to add one of these to your pride and joy to protect the shock mechanism from road grunge

Mud Sling Andy on Dec 18, 2020

Rating: 5

I have fitted my Mud Sling and I am very pleased. It matches the other materials on the body work for quality, it was very easy to fit with the parts supplied and only took a few minutes after reading the fitting instructions. It looks the perfect job for protecting the rear shock and electronics from muck.

Mr Derek Scrowston-Williams on Dec 06, 2020

Rating: 5

I purchased the Mudsling and Avant combo. Good points are easy to read and understand instructions, a perfect fit, no holes to be drilled, and fitted in under ten minutes. I highly rate these two products, with the only negative (compared to some competitors) being price. However I can accept this for the superb finish and easy installation.

Rear Mudsling Paul Mellor on Nov 26, 2020

Rating: 4

Prompt delivery and does what it says on the tin. Good quality.

MachineArt MudSling® - R1200RS LC, R1200R LC, R1250R/1250RS Frank Hanke on Nov 11, 2020

Rating: 5

Great product and ideally protects the shock absorber. I am excited about it. I can highly recommend the mudsling. Shipping to Germany went very quickly and was perfectly packaged. Compared to the Wunderlich product, only four additional cable fastenings. This is great and looks better!

Great product but.... Mike Rowland on Oct 25, 2020

Rating: 4

...how much for a piece of molded plastic, a screw and a couple of cable ties?! Yes, eye-wateringly expensive. However, it does fit perfectly and, in my opinion, looks factory. Does also beg the question: why on earth should one have buy such items to complete a so-called premium motorcycle? Yes, I do think a splash guard to protect the expensive shock absorber and actuator module from direct rear wheel spray should be standard fitment. Come on BMW - don't take the mickey...

Excellent piece of kit George Watt on Sep 03, 2020

Rating: 5

Excellent piece of quality kit that is easy to fit and does it job brilliantly.

MudSling Review Robert Yates on Aug 25, 2020

Rating: 4

Very efficiently dispatched and delivered. Easy to fit though not overly impressed with having to use zip ties to secure it to bike frame and like a previous reviewer mentioned, the one securing screw is too long. It does offer the much needed protection for the electronics and the rear shock (quite why BMW don't build in an effective mud guard in the first place is a whole other subject!) I'm happy with the MudSlings' effectiveness, less so with the price for a moulded piece of plastic, one overlong bolt, washer and 4 zip ties. Very satisfied with Nippy Normans service.

Mudsling R1250RS Barry Goble on Jul 15, 2020

Rating: 4

Top quality fitment and look of product. Happy to have electrics and shock protection. Had to cut slightly as I have Ventura luggage rails but, not noticeable if done carefully. I used some thin black rubber over the frame before fitting the cable ties to protect the paint. Bycycle inner tube ideal. Quality of product and service so good I went in to purchase Xheads from NIppy Norman’s as well.

Excellent as always Nick Bailey on Jun 20, 2020

Rating: 5

Usual high-class service from Nippy Normans, fast delivery and comprehensive range of products. I've had a Mudsling on all of my recent bikes, super easy to fit (4 cable ties and a bolt), well built and looks very much like OE kit. It also of course provides hugely more protection for the rear shock and my legs than the standard BMW set-up. Both product and supplier high recommended.

It works Keith on Mar 31, 2020

Rating: 5

An excellent addition to my bike. Granted it's a bit expensive but, a must have to protect the electronic suspension. I've been up to the lakes from N,Manchester, a ride of over 250 miles. There was no problem with the keeping the suspension unit very clean. Just one thing, a few people have complained about using the cable ties around the frame, I just put a couple of turns of black insulation tape on the frame before using through ties.

Mudsling R1250R Gareth on Mar 18, 2020

Rating: 4

Overall, a very good product, but very expensive for what it is. Also, on fitting it, I found that the screw supplied bottomed out just before the washers had been nipped. So, I shortened the screw a little. Would be five stars if the price was more reasonable and the screw supplied for the R1250R was the right length.

Mudslinger Michael Todd on Feb 03, 2020

Rating: 5

Brilliant piece of kit, (a little on the expensive side.) but, easy to fit, and works well 😊👍

Excellent product Omar on Jan 23, 2020

Rating: 4

This one of the best products from mudslinging. In my opinion.. But suggest to have some sort of screws n fixtures instead of the zip ties..

Mudsling Martin Knowles on Dec 23, 2019

Rating: 4

Excellent product, fits perfectly and seems to keep the bike cleaner than a hugger that I used on previous bike. Expensive but good.

MachineArt Mudsling Stuart Earl on Dec 16, 2019

Rating: 4

Very easy to fit and chunky piece of plastic. Keeps various forms of road slime off the rear shock and rectifier much more effectively than a hugger. Doesn't require removal of any existing bolts and won't block access to the rear end for cleaning etc. as some huggers do.

Mud sling. Peter Boardman on Sep 29, 2019

Rating: 4

Does the job well and discretely. Fits well, but how can a bit of plastic cost £150.00?

"Does what is says on the tin!" Tony Lee on Jun 03, 2019

Rating: 4

Easy to fit and well made. It does a good job in protecting the bike as stated. It fits perfectly. It looses a star as it is very expensive, £149, for a bit of moulded plastic, a nut and bolt and 4 zip ties. But probably worth it in the long run!

Mr Michel Minson on Mar 31, 2019

Rating: 5

Excellent bit is kit, works really well and looks good. I would definitely recommend it. Only minor observation, it should come with some clear adisive strips to protect paint where cable ties fix unit to frame.

Mud sling Frank Kane on Nov 09, 2018

Rating: 5

Great bit of kit very easy to fit . Works really well.

mud slinger paul Lund on Oct 05, 2018

Rating: 5

Perfect fit and took 10 minutes to fit.

mudslinger joe cunningham on Sep 08, 2018

Rating: 4

Top Marks Fitted without a problem, Time will tell if it does what it is supposed to

Sir Benn on Aug 17, 2018

Rating: 5

Proper good bit of kit.

Mr Barry Graham on Aug 10, 2018

Rating: 5

Very easy to fit and works well, Not cheap but it does a really good job of keeping the shock area clean.

Mudsling Dave on Jul 25, 2018

Rating: 4

Easy to fit keeps the rear shock from road debris, could be designed better though as you have to use plastic ties to secure it in place along with the other fitments that are included also.

Mud Sling for BMW R1200R LC Raimund Kelnberger on Jul 09, 2018

Rating: 5

MachineArt MudSling does what it is meant to: Prevents rear shock, swing arm, ESA electronic box, etc. from dirt and water. Installation is easy. Can recommend.

Mudsling Justin DENNIS on Jun 18, 2018

Rating: 5

An excellent piece of kit. Easily fitted. Looks very good and is most fit for purpose. On the expensive side but pleased I purchased it.

Mudsling Adam on Jun 11, 2018

Rating: 4

Does what it says, impeccable service from Nippy Normans!

MachineArt Mudsling Alistair Russell on Feb 28, 2018

Rating: 5

Good product, that is easy to fit. Yetto hav the bike outon theroad so no surehow effecrive t is. However it appears to cover all the shock so should b good.

Very good Stefan Petri on Feb 06, 2018

Rating: 5

All best

Mudsling Cees van Heiningen on Jan 13, 2018

Rating: 4

The MachineArt mudsling is well made and looks good. However it is rather expensive for what it is. The bike is in the garage and will stay there until spring. So I have not been able to test the mudsling. Unfortunately the nut and bold and the zip ties were not in the box. As the box was not closed very well these parts may be lost during transport.

Protector Marc Houlton on Dec 14, 2017

Rating: 5

Good protection, simple to fit - was able to fit mine and retain the hugger I’d fitted previously (that didn’t protect the shock as well as I thought it would) - bit fiddly getting the threaded retainer in - if you didn’t have a hugger it would be straightforward with rear wheel removed - but then again only took me 20 - 30 mins max.

Mudsling AJ Grant on Nov 16, 2017

Rating: 4

Nice quality but expensive for what it is. Easy to fit and looks the part.

Slinging Mud Mick on Oct 27, 2017

Rating: 5

The Machineart mudsling has turned out to be the piece of kit the RS sorely lacks and does exactly what it says on the tin, keeping the rear shock and the associated parts in that area free of road crud, in my view a well made and designed item. Excellent.

Superb! Andy T on Oct 22, 2017

Rating: 5

This is a great bit of kit, it protects the vulnerable and very exposed rear end; suspension, reg/rec, swing arm bearings etc. BMW should fit one of these as standard to all their bikes. If you never ride in wet and inclement weather you could do without but for a year round biker this is essential.

mudslig felipe on Oct 17, 2017

Rating: 5

muy contento, lo recomiendo 100%

Mudsling Fernando Martínez on Jun 01, 2017

Rating: 4

Delivery time amazing,very easy to install. Good quality and looks like an original part.

Mudsling David Burns on May 15, 2017

Rating: 5

Excellent. Fits perfectly and easily and definitely helps to keep muck off the electrics, rear shock and rider's legs. Expensive but well made and impeccably designed.

MudSling Neil on Apr 11, 2017

Rating: 4

Easy to fit and looks like it will provide much needed protection to rear shock. Expensive though for what you get!

Mudslig Andrea Coviello on Mar 26, 2017

Rating: 4

The goods is arrived very fast, I'm very happy and the muslig works properly. I suggest this supply and the goods to everyone. Great Nippynormans!

Mr Andrew Hill on Feb 27, 2017

Rating: 5

Simple to fit and very effective. A little expensive though.

Great bit of k1t DAVID RAESIDE on Nov 11, 2016

Rating: 5

Highly recommended, as standard BMW rear protection is, er, missing!... oh and without it you will be covered in sh1t if you ride in anything but dry conditions. Not perfect but improves things considerably

Mr Dennis derrick on Oct 30, 2016

Rating: 5

Excellent perfect fit just what I was looking for if I need anymore bmw parts for my bike I will come to you first. Fist class service. Cheers dennis

Mudsling Steve on Oct 26, 2016

Rating: 4

Minor issue: supplied bolt bottomed out in supplied joining nut , so guard not clamped, adding extra washer fixed this. Expensive (hence 4 stars), but does the job well and is discrete. Should be OEM!

Mudslinger jamie colville on Oct 15, 2016

Rating: 4

Easily fitted to my BMW. The standard mudgaurding is pathetic and the mudslinger has done an excellent job of keeping mud off the bike and myself. Would recommend

Mudsling Matt Stephenson on Oct 13, 2016

Rating: 4

Easy to install with minimum tools, although slightly fiddly. Only gripe is you need to use a thread lock (loctite) which for the price, a sachet should be included in the packaging. Keeps all the dirt and gunk off the suspension as advertised.

Easy to fit and effective Stephen Lane on Oct 07, 2016

Rating: 5

Another good product from MachineArt. Well made and easy to fit and good at their job.

Mr. Jeroen van den Berg on Oct 03, 2016

Rating: 4

As with the Avant Front Engine Guard, it is an expensive piece of plastic. But it does it's job, it keeps the sensitive ESA area nice and clean when driving over wet roads. It's easy to fit, you can find a YouTube video with installation instructions. Once fitted it almost seems like an OEM part. To keep the passengers back clean, I added a Touratech Splashguard and to keep the seat area/tail light area clean, I ordered a BMW NZ/AUS mudsling that is an excellent addition to the MachineArt Mudsling. 4 stars, the 5th can be earned when the price is reduced by half.

MudSling for a 2017 R1200R LC Steve Probert on Oct 03, 2016

Rating: 5

I was unsure if this would fit the 2017 year model - it does. Nicely made, clear instructions and a real doddle to fit. Marvellous.

Mudsling Dave King on Sep 17, 2016

Rating: 3

Prompt efficient service from Nippy Normans. I have used Mudslings on other bikes so the quality and fit were no surprise. These items are easy to fit and designed as if they were original equipment.

feeddback Danilo Carioni on Sep 13, 2016

Rating: 5

very very good product and protettivo.consigliato

Perfect way to protect your rear shock Guy Purdty on Sep 03, 2016

Rating: 5

Plus points: Very neat design, simple installation, does a far more effective job of protecting the rear suspension unit than any hugger. A very tiny minus point, My bike has a red frame and if I could replace the black cable ties with red ones it would be perfect! I highly recommend the MudSling and Nippy Norman's professional service.

MARVELLOUS MUDSLING! Alan Blythe on Sep 02, 2016

Rating: 5

I've come to regard the MUDSLING as a "must" on all my bikes as it's so easy to fit and totally effective in keeping road crud off your bike's vitals (AND you!) - YES it IS that good!

Machine art mudslinger Nigel on Aug 27, 2016

Rating: 3

I find this works well and is less visually intrusive than a hugger .

Mudsling Mick on Aug 06, 2016

Rating: 3

Very good piece of equipment , should be standard from bmw , easy fit and does what it says on tin .

mr paul micklewright on Jul 21, 2016

Rating: 5

Really quick and easy to fit and seems to do the job well. Did need to fit a slightly thicker washer to get good fit.

mudslinger george pearson on Jul 19, 2016

Rating: 4

good item but overpriced . great service

Mr Peter Stafford on Jul 15, 2016

Rating: 5

Very easy to fit, and a good fit. Protects the rear shock. Great bit of kit

Requiste Protection Dave Lomas on Jul 01, 2016

Rating: 4

This should be OEM (and a longer front mudguard!) Simple fitting, minor issue as supplied bolt bottomed out in supplied joining nut , so guard not clamped, adding extra washer fixed this. Expensive (in US package of Mudsling & Avant Guard is discounted).

Better than a hugger (but not a hug) Alan on Jun 28, 2016

Rating: 5

From new after 1200 wet miles shock still looks white.

MachineArt Mudsling R1200RS Alan on Jun 09, 2016

Rating: 5

Very good product, looks like it will work well. Very easy to fit following the instructions and backed up with youtude video. Excellent service by Nippy Norman, it was out of stock when I first check, but they emailed me when it was in stock, I ordered and it was delivered in a few days10

Mudsling Gary Reece on May 25, 2016

Rating: 4

R1200R MudSling Fitted in minutes, Great Fit, Does a good job

mr derek bush on May 22, 2016

Rating: 4

very good service ,and only three days before goods through my door a big thankyou

High quality product with perfect fit. Johan on May 20, 2016

Rating: 4

Very pleased with the fit and function. Using ziptie for fastening works finctionwice, but there might be more stylish sollutions around. Coloured ziptie to match the frame? All in all very pleased.

Mr Doug Cornish on May 06, 2016

Rating: 5

The Mud Sling is very easy to fit with clear, concise instructions. The fit and finish of the parts is on a par with the original BMW. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to keep their shock absorber in good condition.

Mudsling Phil Blennerhassett on Apr 12, 2016

Rating: 5

Nice piece of kit. Simple to install.....only 10 minutes and looks good....still finding it hard to believe the price.....about £40 over the top methinks !

Mr Richard Brown on Apr 06, 2016

Rating: 4

Easy,exellent fit does the job very well,top class service from n n

Mudsling Rear Shock Protector frank melling on Apr 03, 2016

Rating: 5

Perfect fit....looks like a factory part! Material matches existing original plastics on the bike. Well pleased.

Does the job perfectly Steven Garratt on Mar 14, 2016

Rating: 5

Fits well, doesn't look out of place, easy installation.

Mudsling review Willy on Mar 13, 2016

Rating: 5

Very easy to fit, I fitted this before leaving the dealership picking up the bike, took about 5mins. Good quality and looks OEM. Appears to be doing a good job but haven't ridden much in bad weather. Recommended.

Excellent Ryan on Mar 04, 2016

Rating: 5

Expensive but worth it. Cuts down considerably on the road muck sprayed up the riders legs. Easily fitted with no fuss. Once on looks like it's part of the original design. Recommended.

John Milner-Walker on Feb 20, 2016

Rating: 5

The Mudsling while not cheap is well made and fitted first time, in around 20 minutes, without removing any BMW components. The metal fitting are all stainless steel and the only issue I have is the supplied washer is a little small and thin. I replaced this with a stainless penny washer. The Mudsling outer edges cable tie to the frame, which while not my preferred method there is no obvious alternative. The cable tie buckles are easily hidden round the back of the frame. I primarily bought this product to protect the rectifier unit and connectors. BMW have placed these in a vulnerable position I have had bitter experience of the damage done by road muck to electrics. The Mudsling protects the rear shock, rectifier and all parts in front of the rear wheel. If only BMW had done this in the first place. Some sort of rear guard is still required to stop the back of the bike, pillion and luggage from being coated with road muck.

Stuart Scott on Feb 19, 2016

Rating: 5

Best shock protection robustly mounted and easily fitted

Paul Mitchell on Feb 18, 2016

Rating: 5

good quality and does the job. Expensive though.

Barry Stowe on Feb 17, 2016

Rating: 5

Excellent bit of kit, easy to fit.

Brian Bennett on Feb 15, 2016

Rating: 5

fast delivery,easy to fit, looks good. 10/10

Paul Bonser on Feb 09, 2016

Rating: 5

Whilst eyewateringly expensive, it is well made, easy to fit (with good instructions) and effective. Should be OE fitment!

Dave Evans on Feb 06, 2016

Rating: 5

Excellent.

harry cunningham on Jan 19, 2016

Rating: 5

I am verry pleased my mudsling and would recomend it also nippy normans were verry helpful and sent on time thanking you

Carol Lord on Jan 05, 2016

Rating: 5

Purchased mudsling for my husband for Christmas. Extremely pleased with the purchase. Easy to fit and does what it says.

Larry Strawser on Jan 03, 2016

Rating: 5

excellent product, fast shipping

Jim Caola on Dec 06, 2015

Rating: 5

Excellent quality product, exactly matches other plastics on bike. Easy to fit with clear instructions, was concerned about the use of zip ties but needn't have worried - they serve a purpose and if you rotate them you can hide the join and they look fine.

Bob Provan on Nov 23, 2015

Rating: 5

Just received mine. Another excellent piece of kit from MachineArt. Easy to fit and giving great protection to the suspension and the rider.

Mike Wall on Nov 22, 2015

Rating: 5

My wife purchased this for me. Fitted this morning. Followed instructions on sheet supplied but also watched youtube video. Easy to fit. Looks like it will do the job. Good quality product. Can not fault service from Nippy Norms. Used now a couple of times since we bought the bike late summer 2015 and would highly recommend Nippy Normans

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: