Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Underseat tool kit - professional

Review Bryan Stronge on May 09, 2020

Rating: 5

Quality service tools

Underseat Tool Kit Professional Michael Eric Hughes on Jan 31, 2020

Rating: 5

Excellent little toolkit, well made, good value for money, perfect size. Excellent service from Nippy Normans, would recommend & use again. Mick H York

Solid kit Len Robinson on Jan 09, 2019

Rating: 4

Fits nicely, solid kit added torx bits for bmw.

Oxford Pro Tool Kit Phil on Sep 17, 2018

Rating: 3

Reasonable quality but lacking Torx sockets which are essential to do any work on modern BMWs - these would be far more useful than the range of cross head / flat screwdriver bit (that aren’t!). I haven’t tried to fit it under the seat yet as I keep it in the top box.

Tool Kit Maurice Flannery on Jan 29, 2018

Rating: 5

fits nicely under seat - handy to have

Mr Emir Herenda on Jul 04, 2017

Rating: 5

Good value for the money, good size, good content and good quality. Essential compact tool that fits nicely to the tool box or under a pillion.

Underseat tool kit Oxford Paul on Mar 27, 2017

Rating: 5

Well made. Not used yet but sits neatly under pillion seat. Need something for touring and any unforeseen eventualities.

All you need... Morten Stette on Oct 07, 2016

Rating: 4

Compact set of tools with OK quality.

keith maslin on Jan 30, 2016

Rating: 4

very compact and neat to fit under seat of bike. Would have been 5 stars if it had Torx drivers as standard

Alan McLare on Dec 26, 2015

Rating: 4

Excellent compact toolkit. Doesn't fit under the seat of the F650CS, nothing does! I knew that when I bought it. Just the job for taking with you on rides.

martin spear on Dec 12, 2015

Rating: 5

Good basic tool kit for keeping on the bike.

scott brady on Dec 09, 2015

Rating: 5

Great little tool kit handy size good value for the money this kit got great reviews in Ride magazine.

Tony Foreman on Nov 29, 2015

Rating: 5

IT's a tool kit that fits under the seat, does exactly what you'd expect it to do.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: