Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Cymarc R NINE T Crud Catcher - BLACK

Fantastic fit The Flipster on Jun 05, 2020

Rating: 5

Excellent addition to the R9T that doesn't look like a bolt on aftermarket part. I wanted to protect the engine cover from road debris but didn't want to extend the front mudguard which would ruin the styling.This does the job perfectly and easy to fit,just take care when tightening the bolts.

Crud Catcher Martyn Wells on Oct 11, 2019

Rating: 5

Well made sturdy bit of kit and an easy fit

review Chris on Nov 09, 2018

Rating: 4

Nice product, neat cutting, rather expensive for what looks as a simple sheet of metal, but worth buying it. As usual, very good after sales service from NN : I missed a spring washer in the parcel I received, and shortly after mentionned by mail, I received a small assortment.

Cymark R9T Urban GS Crud Catcher Colin Tetley on Aug 22, 2018

Rating: 5

Good quality easy to fit and working well so far

Protect your engine Greg Hickman on May 23, 2017

Rating: 4

Fits easily. Protects the bottom of the engine and the front exhaust balance pipe. Hopefully will stop the paint coming off the bottom of the engine cover.

Crud catcher Kru on Apr 30, 2017

Rating: 5

What can I say? Thank you seems appropriate!! I ordered the crud catcher, but had trouble with my credit card on the website. it wouldn't take! so I just left it at that.. a few days later a package from nippy normans is at the door.. and it read "gift" on the box.. This is a stand up company that respects their customers!!! I will buy from them again!!!

Mr Dave on May 29, 2016

Rating: 5

Great bit of kit which is easy to fit, looks good and protects the engine and exhaust from all the crap thrown up from the front wheel.

David J W Stewart on Oct 14, 2015

Rating: 5

Great product , easy to fit and works treat !

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: