Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £49 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £99 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Bruhl MD1900 Motorcycle Dryer

A Good Blow! Martin Peel on May 23, 2021

Rating: 4

Excellent blower. Very powerful. Different shaped nozzles but difficult to push on (interference fit). On heat mode, no difference in air temperature even after 15 minutes. Air speed probably too fast for heater elements. Still recommended.

Bike dryer review Barry John on May 20, 2021

Rating: 4

Well made and definitely does the job, doesn’t blow as hot as I thought it would but there is plenty of force to drive water out of all the nooks and crannies.

dryer for motorcycles Neil Brown on May 19, 2021

Rating: 5

really good dryer for motorcycles drys bikes very fast so you can get on and polish bikes up don't have to wait for it to dry excellent bit of kit

Power-blower Albert Slettebakken on May 19, 2021

Rating: 4

Never imagined this blower had so much power! I put on the smallest nozzle and almost blew my eyes out of the sockets (almost😂). Haven’t washed any of the bikes after receiving it but drying should be a breeze.

Great service Graham Lynch on Jan 13, 2021

Rating: 4

Brilliant service, best price I found online and posted incredibly quickly. Arrived well packaged and no issues at all.

Bruhl MD 1900 Motorcycle Dryer David Carroll on Dec 30, 2020

Rating: 5

I ordered the dryer on a Tues and it arrived on Friday.Washed the bike on Sat,and used the dryer-great piece of kit,blew away all the water from the parts a chamois would miss - and great around the fins on the heads.brakes,clocks. Money well spent.

Excellent kit Rob Purvis on Dec 24, 2020

Rating: 5

This Bruhl Dryer work extremely well, drying my motorcycle in only a few minutes. It is very well made with a heavy duty cable and long air hose. I would recommend this dryer.

Excellent piece of kit! Paul Paterson on Dec 21, 2020

Rating: 5

This is such a useful piece of kit. It is really useful - not only for drying bikes and cars but also for jobs like blowing the spiders out of your wallet! I really wish I'd had one of these years ago!

Fantastic bit of kit Mike Drayton on Dec 09, 2020

Rating: 5

Fantastic bit of kit, should have bought one years ago. Dries all the impossible to reach bits & makes bike cleaning much easier. Should be good for helping to keep the dreaded corrosion at bay when the factory warranty runs out. Would definitely recommend one of these

Mr D Fryer on Dec 05, 2020

Rating: 5

Don't let go of the "business" end when it's switched on or you risk being clipped round ur ear 'ole and scratching your paintwork as it violently wriggles and snakes around :)

great piece of kit David Noonan on Nov 30, 2020

Rating: 4

This is dryer is amazing. I have never had a bike dryer before but I will not be going back and this one is super powerful. it makes such a difference and cleaning the bike a lot faster. highly recommended.

Great Kit David Reynolds on Nov 30, 2020

Rating: 4

Love this - dry's the bike and disperses the water quickly and easy to get into the small holes/areas... Top Kit

Bruhl MD 1900 motorcycle dryer derek wade on Nov 30, 2020

Rating: 4

Does exactly what it was advertised to do. Especialy good for drying out brake calipers and difficult to dry areas. Once again, delivered on time with no fuss. Exellent service

Mr Ian D McIntosh on Nov 25, 2020

Rating: 4

Work well and dries the car also. Had a problem with the plastic end where the. Attachments go coming off and was very difficult to refit on the flex hose

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: