Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For ANY value order to the UK & Ireland
over £49 to Europe.

Free postage options available for other destinations

...Or pick a department

Wunderlich rider footpeg lowering - F750GS/850GS/850 Adventure, R1200GS LC 2013 on, 2017 on, R1250GS, R1200 Adventure, R1250 Adventure


Part No: WUN-25910-201

Out of stock

Sorry, this item out of stock. However, if you would like us to email you when this comes back into stock, enter your email address below.

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sorry, this item is temporarily unavailable.

The original riding position of the GS series is not universally comfortable for all riders, tall riders have different requirements than small riders.

These footrests are a part of our “Ergo” program of handle bar risers, seats and adjustable control levers, with which we are providing the components for each rider to “fine-tune” the riding position and posture to his or her own personal needs. For these models we wanted a better knee angle, but without having to move the feet outwards. To achieve this we had to make a completely new footrest. The footrest is made of high quality aluminium and will withstand the highest loads. For better comfort the original rubber footrest insert can be used.
Cornering clearance is not affected, even though the footrest is lowered by 25 mm (
1”). Sold as a complete set of left and right side footrests.
TÜV approved.

• 25 mm (
1”) lower than original.
• Long distance touring more enjoyable because
knees are less bent.
• Quality materials for ultimate strength.
• 12.5 cm long and 4.5 wide .
F850 Adventure
R1200GS LC 2013 on, 2017 on
R1200 Adventure LC 2014 on
NOTE: A pair of rubber inserts for added comfort are available part number WUN-25920-000

Sorry, we cannot supply Wunderlich products to any of these countries:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Philippines
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States