Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £49 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £99 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of AirDriy motorcycle de-humidifier

Dehumidifier John EVANS on Jul 28, 2021

Rating: 4

Does exactly what it says, brilliant bit of kit, recommend it.

Humidefyer Paul Bonell on Mar 10, 2021

Rating: 4

The humidifier looks the business, hung on my handlebar keeping moisture away as recommended by motorcycle news.

Just the job John on Mar 10, 2021

Rating: 5

These are the business. Bike is nice and dry under covers. Wish I’d got them sooner. Also great delivery from NN. Tried similar item from local supermarket but nowhere near as good as these.

Mr Stephen Cooper on Mar 10, 2021

Rating: 5

Excellent product using it at the moment . The AirDriy is actually larger than I thought it would be from the picture . Great buy .

Not checked yet R P Drew on Mar 10, 2021

Rating: 5

This arrived the next day and has been looped on the bike under the cover ever since. No problems so far and working well considering I am renewing the garage door

Air Dry bags Sam on Mar 10, 2021

Rating: 5

Fast delivery from Nippy Norman's, read about this product in MCN and bought a couple to hang on the bike just to help keep any unwanted moisture at bay. Product is well made and a great price.

Excellent. Lindsay on Feb 24, 2021

Rating: 5

These dehumidifiers are the best solution to bike storage that I have found.

AirDry dihumidifier Brian Jupp on Feb 16, 2021

Rating: 4

It has been in the rather damp shed under a cover with my motorcycle for a couple of months. I wouldn't say it was outstanding but it does seem to help keep the condensation down.

Seems to work OK Simon Ovenden on Feb 08, 2021

Rating: 4

Living in northeastern Scotland means that I lay up both BMWs during the worst of the winter ice and snow (Nov-Mar), but ride another bike year round. These de-humidifiers seem to be working well, hanging from the covered up bikes in the workshop and preventing condensation, but the real result will be known when they are wheeled out again. I have dried them once as suggested in the instructions during the last 5-6 weeks to rejuvenate them.

Well Worth It JJ on Feb 06, 2021

Rating: 5

I noticed this year a lot of moisture settling on my bike in the garage. As i have no means of power for an active humidifier, i went for this. I was initially sceptical, but have certainly been proved wrong! Within 24 hours there was no sign of moisture settling on the bike, or other surfaces in the garage. At the cost of the item, and the potential rust prevention/corrosion damage it could prevent its a game changer. Very happy with it.

seem to work Terry Evans on Feb 02, 2021

Rating: 4

These seem to work. They definitely absorb moisture. My bike lives outside with a cover over it so I thought it was worth trying. Giving them 4 stars as they do work, but difficult to measure over a couple of weeks

Very good thing Allan Amour on Jan 30, 2021

Rating: 4

Excellent piece of equipment, really well made so I expect it to last. It gives a good blast of air through a selection of 3 nozzles but I'll probably only use the one round one. The air is heated slightly which adds to the drying effect. I bought the smaller 1400 model but it's well up to the job. Couple of small issues- it is quite noisy and not cheap but like I said it should last a long time.

mr Roger Wheeler on Jan 04, 2021

Rating: 5

Very good product, I have 2 hanging on my bike and, I have no condensation gathering on it now.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: