Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Cruz Tools BMW roll up tool kit

Cruz Tools BMW Roll-Up Tool Kit Paul Kelly on Nov 09, 2017

Rating: 5

Good comprehensive and quality tool kit. Slightly more expensive than others on the market, but well worth the extra

Mr syahril on Jan 10, 2017

Rating: 5

A must buy for DIYer. Good enough for the bike and for use @ home.

Nice Tool Kit tufty on May 21, 2016

Rating: 4

Nice took kit. I hope I never have to use it but it looks to have all the bits someone will be able to use when they stop to help me.

Great tool kit but ... Robert Kyffin on Feb 29, 2016

Rating: 4

A great tool kit if a little basic. I have combined it with some added extras to make it more comprehensive, a plug spanner, some extra torque bits, extra hex keys, a multi-head screw driver set and a complete Gedore underseat tool kit. Tyre levers and a puncture repair kit complete my touring tool set. Of course it is way too big to go under the seat but it will fit under the top box rack in a custom made bag!

Ian Stokes on Jun 22, 2015

Rating: 5

A great basic tool kit. Fits perfectly under the top box (police style).

Joe Robinson on Apr 28, 2015

Rating: 4

Nice set with well-made tools but it is not a complete solution. It is quite bulky when wrapped up and the end spanner can fall out if you are not careful, so it would be nicer if the case had a longer flap. Way too big to fit in the under-seat area where the standard kit fits. You ideally need both kits though, as this Cruz one does not have some of the tools that come with the bike - like oil filler spanner for example. There is no knife/blade either and its limited on the allen key front. But as I said at the beginning, it is a very nice set.

Christopher Burns on May 07, 2014

Rating: 5

I like this tool kit a lot, not had to use it on my machine as yet, but got loads of street cred from other bikers who needed to borrow tools at roadside and as yet the kit has been top notch.

Michael Perry on Feb 08, 2014

Rating: 5

Great little set. I take it everywhere in a tool tube.

Ashley Talbot on Oct 05, 2013

Rating: 4

Fantastic tool kit, very well made from quality materials. only thing missing is the first tool I needed (a spark plug spanner)the guy in the thinking department must have been on his lunch break, also with a bit of fiddling it will go under a 1200 Gs seat, for that reason I can't give 5/5

mike collins on May 20, 2013

Rating: 5

not cheap but very good quality...apart from the tie straps which lasted a whole 5 minutes before breaking!..I replaced them with a touratech tie strap which is plenty strong enough

Jason Clark on Mar 10, 2013

Rating: 5

Comprehensive, high quality build

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: