Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of ACF-50 SPRAY (2 x aerosol) and GREASE (1 x tube)***OFFER***

michel hunter on Jan 12, 2016

Rating: 4

have used it in past and gives good winter protection. Needs more than 1 application for winter riding

Ian Lawrie on Jan 03, 2016

Rating: 5

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Service from Nippy Normans is outstanding

Philip Williams on Nov 30, 2014

Rating: 4

Easy to use, I will judge the product after how well it has protected by bike through the winter months. Comparing the product with scotoil 365.

SG Learman on Nov 04, 2014

Rating: 5

Excellent service, fast and efficient no hassle service

Barry Maplesden on May 19, 2014

Rating: 5

Amazing product, does exactly what it says on the tin ! I wish I had used it from day 1 when the bike was new.

Chris Taylor on Jul 03, 2013

Rating: 5

ACF50 is excellent and any biker who does not use it is crazy, it actually cleans as well as preserves, simply brilliant should get 10 out of 5

Simon Hichisson on Jun 04, 2013

Rating: 5

Excellent products, prompt delivery and reasonably priced.

Phil Nicholls on May 11, 2013

Rating: 5

AF-50 really protects my bike. I give it a good coating and it will see me through the worst winter.

Allan Amour on Jan 24, 2013

Rating: 5

ACF is a godsend, after having big issues with salt corrosion on previous bikes. ACF keeps everything coated well, yes it holds the dirt but comes off with with a good hose. After 6 months still no signs of corrosion this winter. Use a sponge or brush to apply on the wheels and forks so you dont get it on your disks and pads otherwise you wont have any brakes!

Michael Geary on Jan 03, 2013

Rating: 5

As I live in Germany, NN were unable to send me the tins. Instead (and better, I think) they sent a bottle (1L) and a refillable pump-spray bottle. I can't comment on it's use as its cold and wet outside so I've not stripped and cleaned my bike; I'm in no doubt that it will perform like no other!

Linda Lynch on Jan 02, 2013

Rating: 5

I bought these products for my son for Christmas. {His request !], and he could'nt have been more pleased when he received them. The items arrived well packaged and within 2 days of me ordering. An excellent service, and will use you again if my son needs anything specific for his bike again.Thankyou The products

Dave Williams on Oct 15, 2012

Rating: 5

I've used this stuff on my bikes,cars and everything in between. Its like WD40 on steroids. It has quite a thick consistency so it doesn't drip off so much and the film tends to stay where its needed. Its not the cheapest but when it works as well as it does it starts to justify the price. Best deal I found was on here.

Srimal P on Aug 20, 2012

Rating: 4

brought ACF-50 SPRAY 2 x aerosol used it once on bike a week ago. still too early to see how its worked. i read most reviews people using ACF 50 in winter season. but here in SL there is no winter all sunny. but im living close to sea so all the time windy and bad thing is wind comes with salt mix misty. so all metal stuff gets corroded very quickly. i notice ACF 50 attract lot of dust washing with water wont enough to remove the dust need some car wash to clean properly but i think when use car wash ACF 50 layer also removing or weakening. but its ok when ever i wash with car wash ill apply ACF again. i like to thank NN for sending the package quickly and nicely packed. will send more review after 1 or 2 month time. did some sample test with some steel wool one with ACF 50 one without it and left it outside the garage. now almost a week can see sign of corrosion on steel wool without ACF and one or two corrosion spot on one with ACF.

John McGregor on Jul 09, 2012

Rating: 5

great service and price

Chris Webster on May 31, 2012

Rating: 5

ACF-50 is marvelous. I've applied it to my new bike and it's helped to make cleaning it much easier. The dirt does not stick to the engine and washes off really easily. I've also used this around the garden, to keep corrosion at bay. In fact I'm using it everywhere. The only thing I've not tried it on is toast ;-)

Sheila Carr on May 25, 2012

Rating: 5

Great service, great products,Thanks

Chas Carter on May 18, 2012

Rating: 5

This stuff is excellent-I'd like to dunk the whole bike in it

jenkins maurice on May 08, 2012

Rating: 4

not yet used the grease,but the spray is 1st class.used it on electrics and chrome rain runs staight off.

Shaun Knighton on Apr 06, 2012

Rating: 5

Not the cheapest product available, but the best I have used so far. Bike used throughout the year so can't afford anything less.

Indi Bareham on Mar 09, 2012

Rating: 4

Its very good but I find you need to wipe it on thinly otherwise it just holds the dirt from the road and dont put it on the exhaust or the brakes..

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: