Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For ANY value order to the UK & Ireland
over £49 to Europe.

Free postage options available for other destinations

...Or pick a department

Reviews of ACF-50 ANTI-CORROSION SPRAY 369g aerosol

nice product Emil Kosturkov on Apr 04, 2020

Rating: 5

Perfect spray for my Bike against corrosion

9 Chris Steer on Mar 24, 2020

Rating: 4

Good

Excellent Adrian Ash on Oct 22, 2018

Rating: 5

This stuff is good, I had read about it on the FJ owners club site and it really lives up to it,’s claims

Great cleaner steve jones on Jul 18, 2018

Rating: 4

Used this for cleaning paintwork on the bike, especially good for keeping spoked wheels on a GSA clean

Mr Ian Miller on Oct 01, 2017

Rating: 4

Fitting instructions worked out fine. Have not given it practical road test yet, but if made from polycarbonate as stated, they should do the job fine !!

Mr Graham Blyth on Apr 10, 2017

Rating: 5

Good for the winter keeps all that salt away for the wheels and the shiny chrome bits. Great stuff.

Winter protection Jonn on Nov 08, 2016

Rating: 5

I do not ride the bike through the whole winter but on occasions that I do I want guaranteed protections against the grime and road salts that winter riding can throw at you. ACF 50 is perfect for this protection. It is great stuff.

Water proofing Chris Hughes on Jul 30, 2016

Rating: 4

I needed a durable flexable spray on product to weather proof my amateur radio antenna's and cables in an open environment, this product is perfect in all respects

ACF 50 GARETH on Jul 23, 2016

Rating: 5

I used ACF50 when I bought my bike in 2009. It helped prevent corrosion around the exhaust and under the engine which helped get a better price for the bike when I sold it this year.

Protective spray John Simm on Jul 12, 2016

Rating: 4

A large can of weatherproofing spray have applied it to 2 bikes and my car. To act as a barrier against foul weather.

John Metcalfe on May 17, 2015

Rating: 4

This is excellent for protection, but the spray nozzle needs to be much finer as spray mist is much more effective.

giles caughey on Nov 25, 2014

Rating: 5

Great easy to use, with a rag not direct spray, and a great protection for any exposed metalwork. Invaluable if restoring a bike.

CARROLL JOHN on Aug 28, 2014

Rating: 4

This is much more resistant to washing off than WD40 and does a much better job of keeping any corrosion away whilst leaving a glossy finish on the black engine casings I've been spraying it on mating surfaces when putting accessories like luggage racck on the bike A very handy product that does what it says on the tin

DERRICK BARKER on Oct 24, 2012

Rating: 5

Great stuff been using it for years really does what it says on the tin!

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: