Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of NIPPY NORMANS TIP-TOP TUBELESS TYRE REPAIR KIT

Tyre repair kit John Higgs on Jul 14, 2020

Rating: 5

Great little kit. Nice and compact to tuck away on the bike. Here's to never having to use it.

Useful piece of kit John Slater on Oct 29, 2019

Rating: 5

Not used yet but it seems to have everything needed for emergency tyre repair. Fingers crossed I don't need it!

Get it Adrian Ash on Oct 22, 2018

Rating: 5

The kit I had was useless, someone passing by had this kit and it worked straight away. It’s brilliant, don’t go out without one

Mundipharma International Tom Gooch on Mar 21, 2018

Rating: 4

Great product which I have had to use twice now and it definitely got me out of a hole.

Tyre repair kit Charles Mcaulay on Jan 09, 2017

Rating: 5

Handy compact kit. Will do job should the need arise. Peace of mind assured

Mr Paul dry on Aug 19, 2016

Rating: 5

Product good, used one before, hope not to use one again. Carry it just in case!

Mr Paul Dry on Jul 22, 2016

Rating: 5

Hope not to have to use it. Have used one before. Excellent bit of kit

Tip-Top Tubeless Tyre Repair Kit John Burton on May 08, 2016

Rating: 5

Just the job, and small enough to fit under the seat.

Kevin Pearce on Oct 02, 2015

Rating: 4

Contains everything you would need to repair a puncture but, doesn't include a bag or box to keep it all in...just the plastic bag it comes in.

Roger Flett on Jan 25, 2015

Rating: 4

Just for insurance, never needed to use it but hopefully it does what it says on the tin. I do know that the inflating canisters are not sufficient to fully inflate a tyre which is why I bought the excellent Slime compact tyre pump

Graeme Hector on May 01, 2014

Rating: 5

As advertised.just hope not required but will ensure hopefully emergency repair if unfortunate to have a flat away from help

Peter Jackson on Mar 19, 2013

Rating: 4

Seems good, although I am trying to avoid punctures!

Peter Jackson on Mar 11, 2013

Rating: 4

Fortunately, not had to try it yet!

Kevin Butcher on Mar 11, 2012

Rating: 4

Great little kit that should give some peace of mind when on the road, but hope I never actually need it.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: