Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For ANY value order to the UK & Ireland
over £49 to Europe.

Free postage options available for other destinations

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Pivot Pegz (mark 3) - R1200GS LC 2013 on, R1200Adventure LC 2014 on

Nice pegs Glynn Griffin on Jun 10, 2019

Rating: 4

Very pleased with them. Fitting was easy. I stand up on the pegs quite a lot, and I have size 12/13 feet, so the standard little rubber topped pegs never felt quite big enough or secure enough. The pivot pegz are obviously larger than the standard pegs and are really grippy, The pivot feature is nice as it keeps your boots in good contact with the flat top of the pegs while braking/ changing gear. I've done about 2k miles on them - so far I'm pleased and won't go back to the standard pegs. My only reservation is the price. £149.00 feels steep for what they are. However... I would never skimp on quality when it comes to foot-pegs!! And I'm happy with the quality and engineering, so I have to suck up the high price.

Pivot Pegz Peter Andrews on Apr 01, 2018

Rating: 5

These are a great replacement for the small original pegs which felt uncomfortable whilst standing when doing any offroad riding. They have a very confident feel to them my boot feels very secure and there a very confident grip to them. I also have the covers to them which makes them a great platform for road touring.

Different but a lovely product Rob Holliday on Jul 29, 2017

Rating: 4

Thought long and hard about these prior to purchase. With the essential Toppers this is a great addition to your bike, especially if you are standing and want to work the controls easily. Easy to fit 15 mins the pair inc reading the instructions. You will need to adjust the gear lever (GS1200) to get the angle correct, again 5 min job. Lovely looking piece of kit too.

perfect pegz Moocher on Apr 02, 2017

Rating: 4

Bought & fitted these pegs recently. Far better than the standard pegs & more comfortable under foot. A definite improvement! The only slight downside is the access to the sidestand being restricted.. but that is far outweighed by the pros.

Review Graham on Dec 04, 2016

Rating: 4

Excellent pegs, the rocking helps if off road and standing up, superb finish, makes getting heel on side stand lug slightly awkward but nothing to bad.

Good Solid Footpeg Peter Chrismas on Oct 06, 2016

Rating: 3

Nice wide solid foot-peg which was easy to fit. Very comfortable when riding especially with the pivot action and provides a very stable platform when riding standing up. Only criticism is that they are quite wide and you have to move the left foot-peg back out of the way to lower the side-stand.

David Fraser on Oct 27, 2015

Rating: 5

Pivot pegs are excellent, The springs are best kept on in my opinion. Well made and feel secure when standing and when sitting you don't feel the edge when braking or changing gear as you do with a wide non pivot peg.

Kevin Gaudion on Jun 27, 2015

Rating: 4

Lovely Pegs good price much cheaper than Tourateck

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: