Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Wunderlich lifting lever (black) - R1200GS LC 2013 on, 2017 on.R1250GS, R1200 Adventure LC

Lifting bar Mark Daruvalla on Feb 27, 2021

Rating: 4

Great product, very happy with it. Helps a lot to get the bike up and into the centrestand. Only criticism is seems far too expensive for what it is.

Mr Leon Stillwell on Jul 20, 2020

Rating: 5

Much easier to get on side stand when fully loaded

Mr William Brumwell on Apr 28, 2020

Rating: 5

Simple to fit, ideal to use. makes putting a loaded GS onto the centre stand easier without the risk of injury.

Injury Mike Dignum on Nov 25, 2019

Rating: 4

After injuring my leg (torn calf muscle) i found i needed help lifting my bike onto the center stand without causing more damage to the calf muscle. This looks like it could be the ideal thing, Easy to fit and blends into the frame.

Lift Bar Rodney Day on Jun 04, 2018

Rating: 4

Found lifting bar made light work of lifting bike on to center stand.Also kept hands clean by not lifting on soiled framework

Mr Ray Johnson on Dec 06, 2017

Rating: 5

Seems expensive but worth it as makes putting the bike on the centre stand a doddle.

Mr Mike Pears on Dec 06, 2017

Rating: 4

Very pleased with prompt delivery. Easy to fit with concise fitting instructions.Good quality but high price.

Brilliant Brian Fearnley on Sep 25, 2017

Rating: 5

Brilliant piece of kit, my bike is a beast fully loaded,and this item makes it easy to get bike on to centre stand.

Works brilliantly Phil on Dec 06, 2016

Rating: 5

Not cheap but excellent quality. This really does make it easy to get the bike onto the main stand even with luggage.

Perfik Hammy on Dec 03, 2016

Rating: 5

Fits great, anti-spin plate is necessary unlike on older models but it works. Makes hauling the fat pig onto the centre stand simple.

Mr. William Low on Aug 10, 2016

Rating: 4

Great quality and easy to fit. Makes putting the bike on centre stand so much easier.

Lifiting lever P A Coombe on May 16, 2016

Rating: 3

Apart from asking for a Silver handle and getting black, no problem.

Lift Me Easier David J W Stewart on May 03, 2016

Rating: 5

What a great product ! Cracked a bone in my foot trying to get the GS on its centre stand and knew I had to do something ! This is expensive but well worth it. The added anti-twist plate works well and just takes a bit longer to fit.

Excellent! Stephen Lane on Apr 15, 2016

Rating: 5

Fits well, looks good and makes a big difference getting the bike on the stand.

Lifting lever Robin Brydon on Mar 15, 2016

Rating: 5

Nicely made and works a treat. Makes life so much easier with a fully loaded GS.

Lars Myklemyr on Sep 11, 2015

Rating: 5

Very useful when the bike is loaded (hard to find lifting point for my right hand)

Colin Godfrey on May 08, 2015

Rating: 5

Simple, does the job, good finish.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: