Choose your Bike...

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Denali Complete Gen II CanSmart D4 Kit (lighting, horn and rear light) R1200GS LC, R1250GS

Very pleased Stein O. Aksnes on Apr 29, 2022

Rating: 4

I ordered this set to be as visible as possible in the busy traffic. I let the dealer take care of the set up on the bike to get it correct, nice and tidy. Great experience so far! The new horn has to be mounted alternative, as the anchor-point is the same for the upper crash bars.

Denali Michael Barker on Mar 31, 2022

Rating: 5

Excellent prices and very good Denali bundle. Service was very fast from nippy Norman’s very pleased all round

Mr David Baker on Jan 14, 2022

Rating: 5

Awesome Kit. Easy to install, once software downloaded its really easy to change the configuration and i think it is second to none for safety. The kit comprised the sound bomb horn ( lights strobe when activated) trust me they hear you !, Rear brake light strobes for a few seconds then comes on fully ( fitted under rear number plate) front lights flash alternately when hazard's are engaged. I also purchased the Denali 7 lights and wow...they light up the road on main beam...highly recommend .

Mr Mike on Mar 22, 2021

Rating: 5

Awesome bit of kit, installation was a breeze

Reassuringly expensive? No. Quality? Yes Danny De Matos on Feb 13, 2021

Rating: 5

I got a new bike and regularly commute over 50 miles in all sorts of weather, all year round. I wanted to be more conspicuous and safe. This full Denali kit is a fit once and forget option. All of the items work completely and sympathetically to each other. All connections and brackets and lights are of the highest quality. Delivery was quick and safe. Nippy Norman's at their best... again.

Looks good Simon David Reid on Jan 19, 2021

Rating: 5

Unable to fit as of yet, but the quality of the products looks really good.

Mr geoff brown on Jan 04, 2021

Rating: 4

Excellent and relatively easy to fit

Denali Complete Cansmart Kit Tom Hyatt on Dec 04, 2020

Rating: 5

Great piece of kit... easy to fit; quality connectors; easy to programme. The lights are VERY bright and the rear light / brake light put the BMW lights in the shade. The horn is deafening. My only quibble is the price... but I guess you get what you pay for.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: