Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of OptiGlanz Stainless Steel cleaning solution 250 ml

Optiglanz Mark Tomlinson on Feb 22, 2021

Rating: 5

Unbelievable results on tarnished polished stainless steel exhausts, I didnt spray it on as instructed, that way you waist most of it, i applied a very small amount onto the exhaust with a childs paint brush and worked it in, wiped off with a paper towel, working it in with something more abrasive on stubborn sections, repeated a couple or three times and exhaust came up like new. Amazing

review James Liu on Feb 14, 2021

Rating: 5

The delivery was fast and the product excellent

Seems to work Chris Baker on Oct 24, 2020

Rating: 4

My F800GT exhaust lets the bike down as dirty and stained. Tried this on the collector box, just 1 application so far but much improved. Ordered some small nylon brushes and will be taking bodywork off to do the whole system thoroughly. I've tried the Harpic trick on other bikes but this seems more effective.

Shiny Marc Houlton on Sep 06, 2019

Rating: 5

Great product - brings back the finish - easy to use 👍

Brilliant Konstantin on Nov 24, 2018

Rating: 5

Very Good product. Does what it suppose to do.

OptiGlanz Byron Dawson on Feb 28, 2018

Rating: 5

Not used but bought on the Fantastic reviews so more than happy it will work

OptiGlanz stainless steel cleaning solution Brian Tracey on Oct 25, 2017

Rating: 5

Absolutely brilliant stuff! Had my total exhaust system looking like new in minutes, and no elbow grease required! Took others advice and used a small paint brush to apply. Highly recommended. I will definitely be purchasing this item on a regular basis.

Stainless cleaner Chris mann on Jul 06, 2017

Rating: 4

Really impressed with this cleaner,I had some melted on plastic on the collector box,nothing else would shift it,but,with a bit of elbow grease this bought it off beautifully leaving a bright finish. Bit nervous about getting it on other surfaces but so far has done a great job.

OptiGlanz Ray Marsh on Jun 12, 2017

Rating: 4

Easy to use and does exactly what it claims it will, I found the best way to apply it was by brush rather than spraying it on. After washing it off a quick application of metal polish had the pipes looking like new.

Great St/Steel Cleaner Nick Spurr on May 01, 2017

Rating: 5

Absolutely great product, cleans stainless steel a treat !

Delighted Gary Taylor on Apr 27, 2017

Rating: 5

Absolutely amazing product, very happy with it and recommending it to all who will listen

Mr Sinan Akoral on Mar 30, 2017

Rating: 5

Magical Product.

Mr Mike on Mar 16, 2017

Rating: 5

Life changing product for you and your bike. Cheapest place so far 👍🏻

optiglanz cleaner dominic Burton on Sep 28, 2016

Rating: 5

first time used this product heard good things about it.Can honestly say they are true .Fantastic results with minimum effort would highly recommend .Can be used sparingly and applied with a soft brush rather than spray provided results speak for themselves excellent. Excellent service from nippy normans very satisfied customer

mr ERIC FITZPATRICK on Sep 12, 2016

Rating: 5

excellent service. Optiglanz does what it says it will.

OptiGlanz clean Andrew Wood on Mar 18, 2016

Rating: 5

Used this product and it does what it says on the bottle. Nice and shiny pipes.

Steven m Hayes on Dec 24, 2015

Rating: 4

cleans most stains off exhaust.

Steve Wells on Dec 24, 2015

Rating: 4

I haven't used it yet but it would be a good idea to have the instructions in English rather than German However I did get a member of a Facebook site to translate But on another note going on other reviews seems to do the trick which is why I purchased this product . Nippy Normans says. English instructions are included and can also be downloaded from our site. Sorry for the confusion.

David Maddox on Dec 05, 2015

Rating: 4

Does what it says on the tin (bottle).

Paul Townsend on Nov 24, 2015

Rating: 4

Usual excellent service from NN, acknowledgment of order, notification of dispatch, well packaged. Product "does exactly what is says on the tin". While bottle comes with spray dispenser would recommend application with soft brush to further reduce likelihood of overspray and for more accurate application.

nigel bennison on Nov 22, 2015

Rating: 4

Worked great on my collecter box,but probably needs a second go on the rest of the exhaust. Also would be nice if you could include a translation into english.

Stephen Currie on Nov 21, 2015

Rating: 4

Yes this stuff does what it says on the bottle. really good job, but insure you are in a well ventilated area.

João Figueiró on Nov 19, 2015

Rating: 4

Works.

Graham Lewis on Nov 15, 2015

Rating: 5

Excellent service from Nippy Norman's and the cleaner is excellent

Bob Stewart on Jul 02, 2015

Rating: 5

I would like to say that it does exactly what it says on the tin - except I cannot as all the writing on the bottle is in German however, this stuff is amazing. Spray it on, leave it for a couple of minutes and bye bye rust! My exhaust required two applications and some gentle use of very fine wet n dry and I have a shiny exhaust system. Brilliant product.

Glenn McNeill on Jul 01, 2015

Rating: 4

Effective on light tarnish. Brings exhaust up like new. Heavier tarnish near cylinders needs a number of applications which uses a lot of the quite expensive solution.

David Shaw on May 23, 2015

Rating: 5

One word: Brilliant. 3 minutes coated in this, washed off with lots of water and my exhaust downpipes are as good as out of the factory 4 years previously.

Gavin Kuit on Apr 20, 2015

Rating: 4

Just done one application so far and very pleased with results.

ANTHONY QUINN on Apr 17, 2015

Rating: 5

CLEANED UP MY EXHAUSTS LIKE NEW, THREE DOSES , BRILLIANT

Phil Cope on Nov 07, 2014

Rating: 5

Awesome , 3 applications bought my down pipes up like new .

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: