Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £9 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Headlight protector (clear) - R1200RT 2010 to 2013

Mr William Ewins on Jun 17, 2020

Rating: 4

Haven't fit yet but hope it would save my headlight when I go away to play.

Mr Alan Wootten on Jul 21, 2016

Rating: 4

Good piece of kit, Arrived on time, easy to fit no problems and hopefully will save the expense of replacing a stone chipped / broken headlight unit.

Gary Melling on Jan 18, 2016

Rating: 4

The headlight protector is of the highest quality, unfortunately, the fixture strips were a little skimpy for my liking. Even though the fixture instructions were followed to the letter, one has come loose. Apart from that minor indiscretion it is a top product. Product 9.75 out of 10, service from NN 10 out of 10.

Robert Scott on Dec 23, 2015

Rating: 4

A good product that will do a good job protecting the headlight unit. However, the appearance is spoilt by the 6 pairs of fixing pads which appear to be cut by hand,slightly irregularly, off a long roll.

Robert Scott on Dec 03, 2015

Rating: 5

Good product,giving good protection.It is easy to fit and remove for cleaning when necessary. However,a small point,the appearance of the adhesive fixing pads would be improved a little if they were made round instead of square.

Richard Gard'ner on Oct 23, 2015

Rating: 5

Easy to fit and covers the entire headlight. The headlight cover takes the worry out of potentially broken headlights caused by loose stones on the road.

Shah Sazali on Jun 17, 2015

Rating: 4

Looks good on the bike other than protecting the headlight.

stuart parkes on Jun 08, 2015

Rating: 4

Easy to fit and remove for cleaning.Doesn't affect light coverage at all. Well pleased with the product.thanks

Michael Sturgeon on May 01, 2015

Rating: 4

Looks good, easy to install. Should provide good protection for headlamp assembly. We will see how good the Velcro fastening is with use.

Robert Tovey on Mar 25, 2015

Rating: 5

The headlight protector is beautifully finished and easy to fit - I think the sticky fixing Velcro pads are a little ugly, but I'm being super critical. Certainly worth the money especially if it saves your headlight from stone damage.

mike horsburgh on Feb 19, 2015

Rating: 5

good item,easy to fit,and will hopefully protect the headlights on my bike

Phil Cope on Nov 07, 2014

Rating: 5

It was so simple to fit , no more worrys about busted headlight, you wouldn't know it was fitted to the bike .

Philip Teese on Apr 26, 2014

Rating: 5

Prompt delivery, easy to fit. highly recommended.

Roy Barwick on Oct 28, 2013

Rating: 5

East to fit,doesn't look too bad and hopefully will save the headlight.

Robert Page on Sep 02, 2013

Rating: 5

Easy to fit and does not impair the appearance of the bike

Kevin Farrington on Aug 28, 2013

Rating: 5

Easy to fit and does not look as bad as I thought but its a small price to pay to protect the light

Brian Reid on Aug 27, 2013

Rating: 5

Easy to fit, took about 3 minutes. Almost looks like part of the original bike. For piece of mind and protection of the headlight well worth the money.

Peter Holley on Jul 22, 2013

Rating: 5

Well made and reasonable value. Cheaper than a new headlight unit!!

barry naughton on May 01, 2013

Rating: 5

easy to fit and looks good

barry naughton on May 01, 2013

Rating: 5

easy to fit and looks good

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: