Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of GiVi hand guards (black) - F800R 2015 on

GIVI HANDGUARDS GRAHAM SLACK on May 04, 2019

Rating: 3

Disappointed with the quality of the plastic, could easily split if bike falls over.Instructions not clear particularly when you have to unscrew and take off the wing mirrors from the stem to aid fixing the bracket.Written instructions as well as the picture instructions would help.Wish I had purchased genuine BMW ones

Do What They say On The Tin Mark on Mar 05, 2018

Rating: 5

Nice hand guards that are very similar to the 2009 R1200GS ones but without BMW prices. Keep the wind and rain off but would not protect in a impact, but very happy with fit and quality.

Givi Handguards John Donaldson on Oct 18, 2017

Rating: 4

Look good when fitted with the Givi touring screen. Dramatic reduction in wind chill.

Protège mains Leenders on Sep 29, 2016

Rating: 4

Se positionne parfaitement bien. Conserve une ligne sportive en addition avec une bulle Givi foncée. je recommande .

GiVi handguards Simon Oates on Aug 25, 2016

Rating: 5

Great product Fit perfectly, protects hands from wind,and looks like factory fitted models. 10/10

Mr R Hewitt on Jun 15, 2016

Rating: 3

Straight forward to fit, they look as though they were made for the bike. Very pleased but have yet to asses their functionality come winter.

Hand Guards alan dowdeswell on May 05, 2016

Rating: 4

Easy to fit if you've got the right spanners and are even mildly practical. The quality is first rate and the guards do keep the wind and rain off your hands. Recommended!

Ray Davies on Jan 20, 2016

Rating: 5

Top quality product and fittings.Really looks good on and work well and fit is excellent equal to any OEM that I have had on previous bikes.Works well with the givi screen

Geoff Salt on Dec 10, 2015

Rating: 5

Good Handgauards, fit my bike perfect look good and do the Job very well.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: