Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For ANY value order to the UK & Ireland
over £49 to Europe.

Free postage options available for other destinations

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Wunderlich Xtreme cooler grill (pair) - R1200GS LC 2013 on, 2017 on , R1200Adventure LC 2014 on, 2018 on, R1250GS/Adventure

mr John Draper on Jun 14, 2018

Rating: 4

These are well-made and easy to fit provided you follow the instruction steps. Makes you wonder why BMW don't provide them as standard when you see the spare mounting points these fix to. Bike definitely runs hotter in slow-moving traffic.

Mr Dave Hitchings on Oct 28, 2016

Rating: 4

Excellent quality enhances the bike and protects the radiators. Easy to fit

Review Abd Zackery Ghouse on Jul 26, 2016

Rating: 5

Fast delivery and product is very useful

Rad protectors Michael Jones on May 10, 2016

Rating: 4

Slightly fiddly to fit. Seem well made. Worth the money for the peace of mind.

Radiator Guard Simon Hughes on Apr 27, 2016

Rating: 5

Well made like you would expect, I would take some time in dry fitting these and read instructions well I took both side panels off in the end and used the original bolts at the bottom rather than the supplied ones and no cable ties needed to fit

Jason Giles on Feb 04, 2016

Rating: 5

Superb product and super quick delivery..!

Peter Robinson on May 04, 2015

Rating: 4

Despatched promptly (thanks Norman), relatively easy to fit (I was thrown by one part of the instructions which simply said Left = Right and eventually twigged that they meant both left and right were the same!) I think they really do enhance the look of the bike to. As with most things Wunderlich, great quality too, just lost one star because of the price.

Simon Valentine on Oct 29, 2014

Rating: 5

Well made product, easy to fit. Having suffered a holed radiator, these are very necessary additions. Note that the engine temperature does not vary, so fit with confidence.

Orhan Sad on Apr 15, 2014

Rating: 4

the unique product on the market that fits without irritating cable ties. Fitted with two bolt. Bolts are 25 torx completely BMW compatible, nuts are nylock (no need for loctiite). All looks as a oem part of the bike.

Graham Shephard on Feb 04, 2014

Rating: 5

Seriously useful pieces of kit. Easy to fit again, be careful when pulling body work off nearside, though as the plastic plugs feel fragile. I was surprised how much crud gets caught in them so they need a hose off every now and then. Also, may emphasise how much rubbish can end up in this area of the bike, I think these are better than the TT ones as well. If you are serious about your rads thus is possibly the one "Must Fit" piece of kit. All I need now is a mudslinger…. and the Wunderlicht bling level will be complete.

Kevin Saunders on Sep 18, 2013

Rating: 5

Easy to fit and look likes it will protect a somewhat exposed rad. Lloks good too.

John Pearson on Sep 09, 2013

Rating: 5

Looks good fitted, which only took 5 to 10 mins per side.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: