Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For ANY value order to the UK & Ireland
over £49 to Europe.

Free postage options available for other destinations

...Or pick a department

Wunderlich Spider OEM spotlight protectors (pair) - black NOT LED SPOTLIGHTS


Part No: WUN-42838-002

Low stock

Sorry, this item out of stock. However, if you would like us to email you when this comes back into stock, enter your email address below.

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sorry, this item is temporarily unavailable.

Design grill for original auxiliary headlights (but not LED spotlights)
A flying stone or a moment’s inattention can mean an expensive end for the original fog lights. The black original is also permanently enhanced with an exclusive two-colour design and the inlaid stainless steel grill.
• Impact resistant ABS plastic with arched and polished stainless steel grill (grill wires individually welded).
• Simply clips on to the original auxiliary headlights. No bolts etc. needed.
• Easy to remove at any time.
• Original auxiliary headlights become a design element.
• Reliable protection for the original fog lights.
• No reflections or risk of glare.
• Easy to clean headlights and grill.
• Simple fitting.
• 60 days right of return.
• Made in Germany.
• Lamp grill for original LED auxiliary headlights.
For all original auxiliary headlights (LED)

F800GS (not suitable for LED spotlights)
R1200GS/Adventure (to 2013)
R1200GS LC 2013 on(not suitable for LED spotlights)
R1200GS LC 2017 on(not suitable for LED spotlights)
R1200Adventure LC 2014 on (not suitable for LED spotlights)
R1200Adventure LC 2018 on(not suitable for LED spotlights)
R1200RS LC/R LC (not suitable for LED spotlights)
R1200RT LC (not suitable for LED spotlights)

K1600GT/GTL/B/Grand America

Sorry, we cannot supply Wunderlich products to any of these countries:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Philippines
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States