Choose your Bike...

Covid 19 Service Update

There are no issues with delivery anywhere and all of our staff are working normally.

Stay Safe

The Nippy Normans Team

Free Delivery

For orders over £10 to the UK & Ireland.

For orders over £49 to Europe.

...Or pick a department

Reviews of Denali Sound Bomb 120dB Horn

Denali Sound Bomb Horn Bjørn Gunnar Olsen on May 28, 2020

Rating: 5

This horn is just AMAZING when it comes to the sound. A true safety measure !

Denali Soundbomb horn Kevin Morris on Sep 27, 2019

Rating: 4

Fantastic horn but this order was a replacement for one bought on 8 March this year. Excellent service from NN but a slight unease persists about durability. You don't want it to fail when you need it.

Denali Sound Bomb Robin Orme on Aug 13, 2019

Rating: 5

Following the failure and subsequent removal of my brake servo the Denali Sound Bomb fitted nicely in the vacated space. A very nicely finished item and almost a shame to hide it under the tank. The effect on the road is outstanding - any driver waiting to pull out of a junction and not looking my way gets a blast and the effect is immediate as I see their head snap round to see where the noise came from! Highly recommended.

Ear splitting loud But!!! David mckee on May 06, 2019

Rating: 4

First off I love Denali products. My mates have bought them because I rave about the features on the Eazycan magic box I call it. So I bought the sound bomb a few weeks ago and it's a head turner for the blind & deaf motorists out there. The only problem is riding the bike off road with it fitted to my Gs. The front suspension has smashed onto the horn casing and cracked it. I know it's not made for off road use but my bike is and it gets a trashing now and again. All I'm saying is be aware of this if fitted between the forks on a Gs. Tried different positions but it gets clipped on full lock.. D

Denali Soundbomb Horn Nick Hodge on Feb 19, 2019

Rating: 5

Bought this recently as the standard one fitted to the 1250GS is pathetic to say the least. May sound good when stationary, but anything when moving and you could shout louder. I fitted this with the Denali bike-specific mount and the wiring supplied with the Denali Can-Smart unit. It makes the toughest part about fitting the horn the routing of the wires from the Can-Smart to the front of the bike. The actual mounting of the bracket to the bike and horn to the bracket is a piece of cake. Be careful to line it up as the clearance between the forks is tiny, (especially on the left as looking from front of bike) and Loctite the bolt that holds the bracket and the bolt that holds the horn as you wouldn't want it undoing. I was concerned about the closeness of the front brake pipe and ABS wiring but having done over 500 miles since fitment there are no marks on pipe, wire or horn. BEWARE: This horn IS VERY loud and may surprise motorists into steering violently so use with caution. One thing I would say. Is with the price of Accessories, the feel and performance of this is about the first thing that seems 'value for money', but then when you add the Can-Smart unit at £217 that makes your eyes 'smart', but in fairness it makes installing a breeze and does away with the use of the supplied relay for example or bodging wiring. Good item

loud Stu on Jan 22, 2019

Rating: 5

Great bit of kit, loud, easily gives other drivers a heads up when overtaking them.

Very Loud Simon on Dec 06, 2018

Rating: 5

It’s very very loud i now look forward to people pulling out in front of me!

LOUD! Rob Steele on Oct 23, 2018

Rating: 5

So loud I’ve fitted an override switch in case I want to give somebody a friendly toot instead of exploding their eardrums.

Denali Soundbomb Estevao on Aug 29, 2018

Rating: 5

The Denali sounds great, and the installation is super easy if, like in my case, you have a canbus controller installed. Great addition to the bike

Mr Tony Revell on Aug 26, 2018

Rating: 4

Not fitted it yet. To big to go on the front of the bike. Will try to fit it towards the rear. Not a very good fixing on the horn without the bracket for the specific bike! Not one listed for my bike. The horn seems well made but time will tell!.. NIPPY NORMANS SAYS Sorry Tony but we only sell the horn for BMW models

Mr Kevin bleasdale on Jun 24, 2018

Rating: 5

excellent loud horn,gets you noticed.

Superb Andy on Jun 23, 2018

Rating: 5

Very easy to fit and superb sound. Saved a side swipe from a car today !!

Excellent Alan McQuaker on Jun 17, 2018

Rating: 5

Every bike should have this fitted as standard, no excuse for other road users not hearing you. Fairly easy install after consulting YouTube as very poor instructions supplied, but if I can do it anyone can.

Awesome bit of kit Ian Cotgrave on Apr 29, 2018

Rating: 5

Simple to fit and what a difference to the standard horn. Should be fitted as standard by bmw

Denali Horn Stan Metcalfe on Apr 20, 2018

Rating: 5

Excellent loud horn so much better than the original BMW unit which sounds like a duck quacking. Easy fit with relay unit and the new mounting bracket works a treat. Great service as always from NN.

To help prevent spam, please answer the following question: